tarte Call Of The Wild Amazonian Clay 8-Shadow Collector's Palette

(78)
Leave a Review

Description

A fearless and sophisticated eye shadow palette featuring nature’s most perfect ingredient: Amazonian clay. Each Amazonian clay eye shadow delivers the perfect amount of creamy matte perfection or subtle shimmer while Amazonian clay works to nourish lids, reduce surface oil, and improve overall texture for easy application and better, longer, truer wear. Everything you need to create a complete eye look that is sleek, sexy, wild, or mild is inside including a full-size mirror for flawless application.This set contains:- 6 x 0.09 oz Amazonian Clay Eyeshadow in Meow, Jungle, Instinct, Wild, Primal, Roar- 2 x 0.1 oz Amazonian Clay Eyeshadow in Call, Lynx It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Sulfates - Phthalates

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
I absolutely love these colors! How are the pigments? Does the shadow stay on good?
REVIEWS
Start your review of tarte Call Of The Wild Amazonian Clay 8-Shadow Collector's Palette!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
This is my ultimate favorite palette!! My favorite color is the burgundy in the middle! Pigmented colors that blend easily to give me the look I wantin 16 reviews
...colors are super pigmented. This pallet has a lot of colors that range from neutral to "out there" including mostly shimmery colors, but it does have a couple matte colors. I haven't used this product without an eye primer but with the primer, the colors stay on all day and show up even on my rather tan face. Love it!in 7 reviews
2 years agoO Fallon, MO
53 reviews
I've said it before, Amazonian Clay = amazing. Feels so smooth, stays on for hours and blends really well. It's a bit on the pricey side, but is worth every penny. Doesn't clog my pores or melt in the sun, which is a big plus, because sometimes I have to work outside and I don't want my face dripping off!
I've said it before, Amazonian Clay = amazing. Feels so smooth, stays on for hours and blends really well. It's a bit on the pricey side, but is worth every penny. Doesn't clog my pores or melt in the sun, which is a big plus, because sometimes I have to work outside and I don't want my face dripping off!
2 years agoSpring Hill, FL
385 reviews
tarte Call Of The Wild Amazonian Clay 8-Shadow Collector's Palette uploaded by Stacey C.
To be honest I am not very happy with this pallet! It swatches beautifully but on the eye not so good. Yes the shadows are soft and velvety feeling but the pigment is not that great
To be honest I am not very happy with this pallet! It swatches beautifully but on the eye not so good. Yes the shadows are soft and velvety feeling but the pigment is not that great
2 years agoSummerville
35 reviews
I love this pallet I think it's perfect to do a natural look perfect to do a more exaggerated luck with all agree colors in it if I were to get this I definitely recommend it for people with blue eyes it's a really Bronte beautiful Brands blacks all that stuff it's great for smokey eyes as well love this
I love this pallet I think it's perfect to do a natural look perfect to do a more exaggerated luck with all agree colors in it if I were to get this I definitely recommend it for people with blue eyes it's a really Bronte beautiful Brands blacks all that stuff it's great for smokey eyes as well love this
2 years agoElmhurst, IL
112 reviews
I love that this palette has a lot of transition shades. To me this is a great palette to have for everyday use. It's a great palette to transition looks from day to night. The one thing I would say, I wish the colors would blend together just a bit better.
I love that this palette has a lot of transition shades. To me this is a great palette to have for everyday use. It's a great palette to transition looks from day to night. The one thing I would say, I wish the colors would blend together just a bit better.
2 years agoWest Jefferson
50 reviews
I only got this pallet for a certain color but the whole pallet in general is GREAT! I tried out the other colors and they were just as great as the specific one that I wanted! 10/10 recommend getting this for a present or if your just treating yourself!
I only got this pallet for a certain color but the whole pallet in general is GREAT! I tried out the other colors and they were just as great as the specific one that I wanted! 10/10 recommend getting this for a present or if your just treating yourself!
2 years agoElgin ok
27 reviews
I love all of your pallets so much they are so pretty and amazing I'm a first time user and I plan on using it more it vary easy to use it stays all day I love it so much my eye color is brown 
I love all of your pallets so much they are so pretty and amazing I'm a first time user and I plan on using it more it vary easy to use it stays all day I love it so much my eye color is brown 
2 years agoHagerman, NM
37 reviews
This shadow palette is amazing the colors are really pretty for my brown eye color really wish there was more pigmentation I bought this at ultra beauty. I would recommend this Product because I really liked it
This shadow palette is amazing the colors are really pretty for my brown eye color really wish there was more pigmentation I bought this at ultra beauty. I would recommend this Product because I really liked it
2 years agoOntario, CA
205 reviews
This eye shadow pallet is one of my favorites such pretty pigmented colors ! I can't get enough and it's affordable . It last for hours and you can create so many looks with this pallet ! I highly recommend
This eye shadow pallet is one of my favorites such pretty pigmented colors ! I can't get enough and it's affordable . It last for hours and you can create so many looks with this pallet ! I highly recommend
2 years agoMarion, SC
36 reviews
I love this shadow pallet so cream it's like butter and blends in to crease so well !! The color at perfect for everyday and night time Smokey eyes perfect for every look !!
I love this shadow pallet so cream it's like butter and blends in to crease so well !! The color at perfect for everyday and night time Smokey eyes perfect for every look !!
2 years agoChicago
24 reviews
This is a great palette to have all year round. They work great during the spring or winter, depending on how heavy you apply the eyeshadow. I like layering the colors and they match which everything. I would recommend!
This is a great palette to have all year round. They work great during the spring or winter, depending on how heavy you apply the eyeshadow. I like layering the colors and they match which everything. I would recommend!
Q & A