Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Target
Ask a Question
Amy D.
Amy D.
Rocky Point, NY

47 reviews

Krystelle P.
Krystelle P.
Oct. 5, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
Definitely Target. Walmart does not have very great service with their products, customers, and even their workers! That's why there are not Walmarts in the city(SF)
Cancel
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Oct. 4, 2013, 1:04 p.m.
I'm one of few people that actually really likes Walmart, but I still think that Target wins for various reasons.
Cancel
Shirley S.
Shirley S.
Oct. 4, 2013, 2:24 a.m.
I love Target but Walmart is my favorite of the two.
Cancel
Jamie E.
Jamie E.
Oct. 3, 2013, 12:09 a.m.
Target! IMO they have more varieties :)
Cancel
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Oct. 1, 2013, 8:59 p.m.
I prefer Target. The store seems brighter and cleaner, and they stock more interesting things. They seem better at keeping up-to-date, and with quality. Also, it seems l like they stock healthier things, but I haven't been to Wal-mart in ages to compare.
Cancel
Candice V.
Candice V.
Oct. 1, 2013, 3 p.m.
Target!!!! It's cleaner and the employees are more helpful than any Walmart I've ever been to.
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Oct. 1, 2013, 12:38 p.m.
Target , they have a better selection of clothing and non-grocery items, but if you want a larger selection of groceries, go to wal-mart.
Cancel
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Sept. 30, 2013, 9:34 p.m.
Target. always.
Cancel
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Sept. 30, 2013, 9:33 p.m.
Target. always.
Cancel
Abby M.
Abby M.
Sept. 30, 2013, 4:17 p.m.
Target. Walmart give off the connotation of being only for poor people; i know it is a little rude to say but we are all thinking it.
Cancel
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Sept. 30, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
If Target was closer to me than Walmart, I'd say Target, but it's not.
Cancel
Rosalba G.
Rosalba G.
Sept. 30, 2013, 2:59 p.m.
For clothes & Shoes, Target.
Cancel
Sheena N.
Sheena N.
Sept. 30, 2013, 1:44 p.m.
Personally I'm a walmart lover.. just bought a great quality vibrating chair there that was on sale for 20$ for my baby!
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Sept. 30, 2013, 12:04 p.m.
Target!
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Sept. 30, 2013, 10:29 a.m.
Target. Hands down. Walmart is always out of stock and the employs are never very nice. Target always has what I am looking for and are normally much nicer.
Cancel
Lynn F.
Lynn F.
Sept. 29, 2013, 7:07 p.m.
I usually go to Target. I think it's easier to find things there.
Cancel
Mary A.
Mary A.
Sept. 29, 2013, 7:01 p.m.
Hmmm, this is a tough one, each store has its benefit. i would go for the two
Cancel
Julie M.
Julie M.
Sept. 29, 2013, 6:53 p.m.
Target. I find Walmart to be the one of the worst places to shop. Walmart always has the rudest customers who have no regard for other people's space.
Cancel
Karen A.
Karen A.
Sept. 29, 2013, 6:32 p.m.
Target I find it more cleaner
Cancel
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Sept. 29, 2013, 3:35 p.m.
Target has recently come in first for me over Walmart. Walmart has raised there prices and there customer service has declined. Target keeps up to date on fashion and beauty. Teaming up with new brands all the time. There grocery selection is growing and prices have too beat out Walmart. So in closing I say Target ! =D
Cancel
Kate S.
Kate S.
Sept. 29, 2013, 1:59 p.m.
Target is a little bit more expensive, walmart's quality isn't the best
Cancel
Lexy N.
Lexy N.
Sept. 29, 2013, 4:25 a.m.
Target. No contest.
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Sept. 28, 2013, 7:45 p.m.
Target!
Cancel
Alexa B.
Alexa B.
Sept. 28, 2013, 6:18 p.m.
Target, hands down!
Cancel
Amber C.
Amber C.
Sept. 28, 2013, 5:39 p.m.
TARGET!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us