Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Sutter Home
  • 465 Reviews
  • 21 Q&A
Ask a Question
Monica M.
Monica M.

35 reviews

I've never tried the Sutter Home Pink Moscato; how does this compare to the White Moscato by Barefoot (since they are around the same price)?
Michele G.
Michele G.
Nov. 19, 2014, 9:29 p.m.
I like Sutter Home's wine over most other brands
Cancel
Megan S.
Megan S.
Oct. 9, 2014, 9:42 p.m.
Pink Moscato hands down has more lift and sweetness to it! I'd pick it over Barefoot too!
Cancel
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Sept. 27, 2014, 12:54 p.m.
I prefer Sutter Home's Pink Moscato more
Cancel
Stefanie S.
Stefanie S.
Sept. 10, 2014, 6:54 p.m.
I prefer Barefoot over Sutter Home as it is much less sweet. But this Moscato is refreshing if served as a Spritzer.
Cancel
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Sept. 4, 2014, 3:24 p.m.
Pink moscato is better than the whit I do however prefer the Red Moscato
Cancel
Nikki W.
Nikki W.
July 17, 2014, 9:12 p.m.
I like the Sutter Homes better than the barefoot wine.
Cancel
Karla T.
Karla T.
May 12, 2014, 10:46 p.m.
As much as I like the Barefoot wines there is an aftertaste that you do not find with the Sutter wines. Pink Moscato tends to be sweeter than white.
Cancel
Leigh Anne J.
Leigh Anne J.
March 1, 2014, 5:30 a.m.
Prefer the pink moscato to white in Sutter' s Home
Cancel
Diana H.
Diana H.
Dec. 24, 2013, 9:34 p.m.
I would rather have more sweet.
Cancel
Heather F.
Heather F.
Nov. 8, 2013, 4:45 p.m.
I LOVE LOVE! Yellow Tail's brand of Moscato!
Cancel
Tabatha C.
Tabatha C.
Oct. 21, 2013, 3:27 p.m.
I loved the white until I had the pink, it's my new favorite!
Cancel
Angela B.
Angela B.
July 31, 2013, 9 a.m.
I enjoy Barefoot's White Moscato, but I prefer Sutter Home's Pink Moscato more. It is slightly sweeter and of course, it's pink! I also prefer Sutter Home wines over Barefoot in general. :-)
Cancel
Marie B.
Marie B.
July 17, 2013, 9:31 a.m.
Personally I like the Pink Moscato a little better. It has a slightly sweeter taste.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us