Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Christina C.
Christina C.

144 reviews

Does this product really work? I have never used a dry shampoo, so I am wondering how clean your hair is afterwards.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
June 21, 2013, 9:12 a.m.
It takes the appearance of oily hair away. It doesn't feel clean. But it will get you by....
Cancel
Mckenzie H.
Mckenzie H.
May 16, 2013, 11:18 a.m.
I think fo it being what it is it does the job great!
Cancel
Martha L.
Martha L.
March 21, 2013, 6:02 p.m.
I don't think dry shampoo necessarily makes hair look clean...just less greasy. It does add.volume.
Cancel
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
March 19, 2013, 4:33 p.m.
I think it works well and it is at a great price. Your hair looks clean in my opinion.
Cancel
Sonia B.
Sonia B.
March 18, 2013, 1:58 p.m.
Yes it does work and is also great for volume
Cancel
Hannah Y.
Hannah Y.
Feb. 25, 2013, 9:05 p.m.
I always prefer regular shampoo over dry shampoo. If your hair is really oily, then this would be a good option for you.
Cancel
Megan V.
Megan V.
Feb. 22, 2013, 7:14 p.m.
It does help get rid of some oil and make your hair smell nice, but is definitely not a replacement for washing your hair. Its great if you're in a hurry in the morning and plan on washing later in the day.
Cancel
Azu U.
Azu U.
Feb. 15, 2013, 10:16 a.m.
I second Jenny. This wasn't a very effective dry shampoo. Try Batiste from Ulta instead (doesn't smell as nice, but it really does make your hair looks clean).
Cancel
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Feb. 7, 2013, 9:53 a.m.
Yes it works well. The formula is modeled after the high end Rene Furterer dry shampoo so this is a steal.
Cancel
jenny p.
jenny p.
Feb. 4, 2013, 4:40 p.m.
This does not have a very nice scent and left my hair still feeling and looking dirty. I don't recommend it.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us