Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

By STILA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#341 in Lipstick
stila introduces two new bright and bold shades of its award-winning stay all day liquid lipstick. These deluxe tubes are home to full-coverage, creamy-matte color that seals tight to your lips for up to six hours. Shades include:- Beso (true red)- Bella (bright pink) Brand: stila. Style Name: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value). Style Number: 5172956.
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Reviews (245)
Q&A (9)
Photos (16)
Carolina G.
Carolina G.
Raleigh, NC
131 reviews
April 19, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Im So In Love With Them stila red lipsticks red my favorite color . me encanta el rojo mi favorito lipstick
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Los Angeles, CA
29 reviews
June 21, 2017, 2:23 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Great pigment that stays on lips but also comes off on everything I don't know how it's possible to do both but it does
Kara F.
Kara F.
55 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I usually don't wear red but this color is beautiful! I'm not afraid of wearing it. I would love to try more colors.
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Onaway, MI
19 reviews
March 27, 2017, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Love the color and staying power but like a lot of stains my lips eventually feel really dry
Alissa H.
Alissa H.
29 reviews
June 21, 2017, midnight
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Beautiful and heavily pigmented colors. Nice shine. Stays all day. Great product. I love it!
edis c.
edis c.
West New York, NJ
37 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
It's so litweight. Yet it's so pigmented. I live how it feels like you have nothing on. I also LOVE how you only need one swatch for your lips and you are ready. I have the shade bacca.
Nariman K.
Nariman K.
Dearborn, MI
3 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Absolutely loved all the colors at first I was hesitant because I wasn't sure about two of the colors but they all ended up being so amazing!
Tep L.
Tep L.
Houston, TX
25 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Love this product it smells wonderful goes on smoothly love the feel of it it never leaves my lips feeling dry and really does last all day with eating and drinking
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
72 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I really like this product. I have it in two shades. one is a pink and the other is this deeper red color. I love both of them. They really do stay on all day.
Misty A.
Misty A.
Barron, WI
6 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
The color pops and will stay on all day. You can eat drink whatever it stays put. The color is out of this world.
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
48 reviews
I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstick. Does this really do what is claims? Or it is another brand trying hard but missing the mark?
Alyia R.
Alyia R.
Kissimmee, FL
129 reviews
Did this dry out anyone's lips??
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Kansas City
19 reviews
How is this product is it good
Dolly B.
Dolly B.
philadelphia, PA
49 reviews
Are these matte lipsticks? What's the staying power like?
Niveen J.
Niveen J.
Las Vegas , NV
63 reviews
I just ordered mine from Sephora. To tell you the truth I am a little nervous I never order online. Hopefully I won't regret it. Can't wait to get themπŸ’•πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’„

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us