Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by Toski C.stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by Saima M.stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by yamilka a.See all 17 photos
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

BY STILA

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
4.41 / 5 based on 316 Reviews

Product Description

stila introduces two new bright and bold shades of its award-winning stay all day liquid lipstick. These deluxe tubes are home to full-coverage, creamy-matte color that seals tight to your lips for up to six hours. Shades include:- Beso (true red)- Bella (bright pink) Brand: stila. Style Name: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value). Style Number: 5172956. see more...

Top Questions See all 9 Q&A

  • Did this dry out anyone's lips??This product never dried out m... 4 Answers
  • I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstic...These are honestly some of the... 5 Answers
  • Are they real stay all day liquid lip...These do stay on all day, but ... 2 Answers
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Reviews (316)
Q&A (9)
Photos (17)
Buy on Birchbox*
Yvette C.
Yvette C.
Marlin, TX
100 reviews
June 21, 2017, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I recently purchased one to try out and I have to say I love it the formula is so smooth and very easy to apply...plus the colors are beautiful and they don't try out the lips as much as other lipsticks
Marisa P.
Marisa P.
Mesa, AZ
117 reviews
June 27, 2017, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
These lipsticks are very pigmented and long lasting and easy to apply a little bit goes a long way ! The packaging is gorgeous and the lipstick in non drying . This is the third time I buy these lipsticks
Morgan g.
Morgan g.
227 reviews
June 21, 2017, 5:47 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I am obsessed with these. I love mini lipsticks because they don't get gross by the time you have had them for a while. They are great pigment and stay on all day. I purchased mine at my local ulta
Traci W.
Traci W.
17 reviews
June 20, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I have found that with alot of liquid lip color the shade will change slightly once applied and that's not always such a good thing. This product was very true to color and I definitely got the look I wanted from this product.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Humble, TX
66 reviews
July 6, 2017, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This liquid lipstick do definitely stay all day! Plus a duo is always fun to have! Very nice packaging as well! It is on a price end but definitely worth it. I usually get this at Ulta! Great place to get it during the holidays.
Jaydia R.
Jaydia R.
Andrews
4 reviews
July 19, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I love Stila lipsticks they are so good. Although they're not as long lasting as Anastasia. Overall they are still great products and they do not leave a flaky look on your lips. Me and my mother both recommend this product.
Jessalyn R.
Jessalyn R.
Brooklyn, NY
129 reviews
July 9, 2017, 10:44 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I've been using this lip stain for years and plan to keep doing so. I'm obsessed with the color, and it works brilliantly for color than lasts all day without drying your lips out. I also love the more natural look it gives.
Genesis F.
Genesis F.
Penitas, TX
21 reviews
March 8, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This is great gift to buy for a women on the go. The colors are matte but are not to dry. You can go from day wear to night wear. The value had great value. The packaging is great easy to carry. You can put in your purse. I would recommend to others. And gift it.
Nichole G.
Nichole G.
7 reviews
March 25, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Love Stila liquid lipsticks. Colors are amazing! Will not use a different brand if I can help it! stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
holley t.
holley t.
Jemison, AL
30 reviews
June 28, 2017, 10:35 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I received the bright pink in a sample subscription . I was not blown away by the color or formula. The formula was ok but just wasn't a fan of the color, but that is a preference thing
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
48 reviews
I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstick. Does this really do what is claims? Or it is another brand trying hard but missing the mark?
Alyia R.
Alyia R.
Kissimmee, FL
129 reviews
Did this dry out anyone's lips??
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Kansas City
19 reviews
How is this product is it good
Dolly B.
Dolly B.
philadelphia, PA
51 reviews
Are these matte lipsticks? What's the staying power like?
Viviana A.
Viviana A.
Bell, CA
2 reviews
Are they real stay all day liquid lipstick? How they work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us