Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by Toski C.stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by Saima M.stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value) uploaded by yamilka a.See all 17 photos
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

BY STILA

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
4.42 / 5 based on 313 Reviews

Product Description

stila introduces two new bright and bold shades of its award-winning stay all day liquid lipstick. These deluxe tubes are home to full-coverage, creamy-matte color that seals tight to your lips for up to six hours. Shades include:- Beso (true red)- Bella (bright pink) Brand: stila. Style Name: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value). Style Number: 5172956. see more...

Top Questions See all 9 Q&A

  • Did this dry out anyone's lips??This product never dried out m... 4 Answers
  • I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstic...These are honestly some of the... 5 Answers
  • Are they real stay all day liquid lip...These do stay on all day, but ... 2 Answers
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Reviews (313)
Q&A (9)
Photos (17)
Buy on Birchbox*
Brandi B.
Brandi B.
Sarasota, FL
92 reviews
June 28, 2017, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This product is amazing! Girl, when it says stay all day, it means stay all day. I went on a date with my boyfriend and wore this and I literally had no break through the whole night. I would purchase this again and again.
Kori G.
Kori G.
Donna, TX
23 reviews
May 29, 2017, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Absolutely love this lipstick I've gotten many compliments on this product. Very pretty red not to expensive affordable, lasts just about all day don't need to reapply. Would definitely purchase more & in different colors.
Emily E.
Emily E.
Houston
2 reviews
July 19, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
My favorite matte liquid lipstick! It goes on wonderfully and lasts all day. The two colors in this pack are amazingly bright and they last through eating and drinking all day. I always recommend stila lipsticks to friends!
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
23 reviews
June 21, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I bought this set a while back and it's definitely a good one to have. These are both blue toned colors, good for a classic red and hot pink, especially for my cool undertones. The pink is a little bold for me, but when I do wear it, it looks flattering on me.
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Clarksville, IN
77 reviews
July 15, 2017, 9:14 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I got this in one of my monthly boxes or else I probably wouldn't have purchased on my own ad the colors are way too bright for me. I can say the colors are very pigmented and pretty. Lasted a good while on my lips
Gaby W.
Gaby W.
57 reviews
July 6, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
The pigment is perfect, but you're gonna have to reapply this liquid lipstick a couple times a day. The applicator is also too fluffy, so it makes precise lines impossible. The red lipstick has a tendency to bleed and smudge, so watch out.
Mary E.
Mary E.
Katy, TX
37 reviews
June 30, 2017, 12:45 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Me encanta este labial!! A mi en lo personal se me can los labiales rapidito de mis labios! No me duran nada! Y este me dura todooo el dia !! Me encanta! Se los recomiendo muchisimo a todas uds ! Enserio
Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Deer Park, NY
109 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I usually love this brand but not a fan of these glosses. In terms of lasting power they will last all day but they go on like paint and stay on like paint. You must be super careful with the application too.
Alesha M.
Alesha M.
Philadelphia, PA
120 reviews
June 29, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I love the darker color! Simply because I love dark colors on my olive skin. But it was the first product ever that I purchased from stila. I did like it but I wouldn’t buy it again. I got it online.
Marisa P.
Marisa P.
Mesa, AZ
117 reviews
June 27, 2017, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
These lipsticks are very pigmented and long lasting and easy to apply a little bit goes a long way ! The packaging is gorgeous and the lipstick in non drying . This is the third time I buy these lipsticks
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
48 reviews
I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstick. Does this really do what is claims? Or it is another brand trying hard but missing the mark?
Alyia R.
Alyia R.
Kissimmee, FL
129 reviews
Did this dry out anyone's lips??
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Kansas City
19 reviews
How is this product is it good
Dolly B.
Dolly B.
philadelphia, PA
51 reviews
Are these matte lipsticks? What's the staying power like?
Viviana A.
Viviana A.
Bell, CA
2 reviews
Are they real stay all day liquid lipstick? How they work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us