Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

By STILA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#250 in Lipstick
stila introduces two new bright and bold shades of its award-winning stay all day liquid lipstick. These deluxe tubes are home to full-coverage, creamy-matte color that seals tight to your lips for up to six hours. Shades include:- Beso (true red)- Bella (bright pink) Brand: stila. Style Name: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value). Style Number: 5172956.
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Reviews (245)
Q&A (9)
Photos (16)
Nichole G.
Nichole G.
7 reviews
March 25, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Love Stila liquid lipsticks. Colors are amazing! Will not use a different brand if I can help it! stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
kyla m.
kyla m.
Downingtown, PA
12 reviews
March 25, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I am a cheerleader and at competition we have to wear red lipstick I lip my lips constantly so it always comes off but not with this product I love the color Beso it is my favorite along with many others. Definitely get this product you won't regret it.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Cedar Hill, MO
50 reviews
April 19, 2017, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
These are some of the best lip sticks for all day long wear. I was really impressed with it. It's great but it is a little pricey in comparison to drug store brands. I would recommend 100%. Its a great product!
Ayla S.
Ayla S.
Ridgeland, MS
62 reviews
April 20, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Holy Moly!! This liquid lipstick stays on all day and then some! It's formula feels creamy but dries kissable! The colors are bold and smudge proof! A must have!!
harley b.
harley b.
17 reviews
March 20, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I love this product! It works very well and has great color! I can put it on in the morning and it will last almost all day. Sometimes I do need to re apply after eating but that's normal. And also doesn't come off onto other things easily
madison t.
madison t.
14 reviews
June 19, 2017, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This lipstick is so beautiful and I love it for the color and how it stays but for me it was pretty hard to apply (although it is a liquid matte lipstick, to be fair).
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
euless
17 reviews
May 7, 2017, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This product was a little chalky. It had good staying power, but it dried out at the end of the day. I have a sample size and it's lasted a long time.
Darlene Z.
Darlene Z.
59 reviews
June 19, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
These stila liquid lips sticks are amazing. I recieved one in a past birchbox & i loved it. Their beautiful & pigmented & also go on easily.
Sanela T.
Sanela T.
Sterling Hts, MI
57 reviews
May 7, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Highly pigmented, dried quickly, did not dry my lips out! Absolutely love! The colors are very bold and bright perfect for spring/summer!
Janina ❤.
Janina ❤.
92 reviews
June 21, 2017, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Unos de mis favoritos labiales los tonos están muy bonitos y duran mucho, me la pase comiendo de todo y aún así me duro el color
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
48 reviews
I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstick. Does this really do what is claims? Or it is another brand trying hard but missing the mark?
Alyia R.
Alyia R.
Kissimmee, FL
129 reviews
Did this dry out anyone's lips??
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Kansas City
19 reviews
How is this product is it good
Dolly B.
Dolly B.
philadelphia, PA
50 reviews
Are these matte lipsticks? What's the staying power like?
Viviana A.
Viviana A.
Bell, CA
2 reviews
Are they real stay all day liquid lipstick? How they work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us