Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)

By STILA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#250 in Lipstick
stila introduces two new bright and bold shades of its award-winning stay all day liquid lipstick. These deluxe tubes are home to full-coverage, creamy-matte color that seals tight to your lips for up to six hours. Shades include:- Beso (true red)- Bella (bright pink) Brand: stila. Style Name: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value). Style Number: 5172956.
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Reviews (245)
Q&A (9)
Photos (16)
Maria S.
Maria S.
59 reviews
March 2, 2017, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I love this little duo. For $16, you cannot beat it! You get the same amount of product that you would if you purchased one liquid lipstick and get two colors. They have an amazing staying power and the colors in this pack are absolutely beautiful. Well worth it!
Brandi P.
Brandi P.
Tyler, TX
172 reviews
June 20, 2017, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
The title is not lying! These really truly do stay on all day, which means you better be prepared when you try a color on. Stila is my favorite brand of stay all day lipsticks because I am so bad about reapplying them. I recommend them to all my customers.
taylor w.
taylor w.
Fargo, ND
41 reviews
April 5, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This applied super nice and smooth. The colors were a little extravagant for me and my pale skin and boring outfit routine. The color did stay on faithfully! Was hard to wash it off, seemed to take a while and good scrubbin'!
Kori G.
Kori G.
Donna, TX
13 reviews
May 29, 2017, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
Absolutely love this lipstick I've gotten many compliments on this product. Very pretty red not to expensive affordable, lasts just about all day don't need to reapply. Would definitely purchase more & in different colors.
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
21 reviews
June 21, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I bought this set a while back and it's definitely a good one to have. These are both blue toned colors, good for a classic red and hot pink, especially for my cool undertones. The pink is a little bold for me, but when I do wear it, it looks flattering on me.
Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Deer Park, NY
109 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I usually love this brand but not a fan of these glosses. In terms of lasting power they will last all day but they go on like paint and stay on like paint. You must be super careful with the application too.
Morgan g.
Morgan g.
215 reviews
June 21, 2017, 5:47 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I am obsessed with these. I love mini lipsticks because they don't get gross by the time you have had them for a while. They are great pigment and stay on all day. I purchased mine at my local ulta
Yvette C.
Yvette C.
Marlin, Tx
97 reviews
June 21, 2017, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I recently purchased one to try out and I have to say I love it the formula is so smooth and very easy to apply...plus the colors are beautiful and they don't try out the lips as much as other lipsticks
Traci W.
Traci W.
17 reviews
June 20, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
I have found that with alot of liquid lip color the shade will change slightly once applied and that's not always such a good thing. This product was very true to color and I definitely got the look I wanted from this product.
Genesis F.
Genesis F.
Penitas, TX
21 reviews
March 8, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: stila 'lips are sealed - stay all day' liquid lipstick duo (Limited Edition) ($24 Value)
This is great gift to buy for a women on the go. The colors are matte but are not to dry. You can go from day wear to night wear. The value had great value. The packaging is great easy to carry. You can put in your purse. I would recommend to others. And gift it.
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
48 reviews
I'm looking for a no-transfer lipstick. Does this really do what is claims? Or it is another brand trying hard but missing the mark?
Alyia R.
Alyia R.
Kissimmee, FL
129 reviews
Did this dry out anyone's lips??
Gabriela G.
Gabriela G.
Kansas City
19 reviews
How is this product is it good
Dolly B.
Dolly B.
philadelphia, PA
50 reviews
Are these matte lipsticks? What's the staying power like?
Viviana A.
Viviana A.
Bell, CA
2 reviews
Are they real stay all day liquid lipstick? How they work?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us