Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Maribel C.
Maribel C.
12 reviews
What is your favorite style of shoe to buy from Steve Madden?
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
May 26, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
EcentrcL or any slip on styles. I also love their riding boots- last a super long time.
Cancel
Cori S.
Cori S.
Jan. 31, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
I'm really into their fashion sneakers these days
Cancel
Oriana R.
Oriana R.
Jan. 8, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Sandals, they are gorgeous and very comfortable!!!
Cancel
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jan. 3, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Boots! (troopas to be exact lol)
Cancel
Ish G.
Ish G.
Nov. 23, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Pumps and Sandals
Cancel
Nancy V.
Nancy V.
Sept. 18, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
I love their sandals
Cancel
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Sept. 9, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Heels for sure.
Cancel
Clarisse T.
Clarisse T.
Aug. 29, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Boots and heels
Cancel
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
July 23, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Heels!
Cancel
Perry U.
Perry U.
July 6, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Boots
Cancel
Vittoria R.
Vittoria R.
Feb. 12, 2016, 4:15 p.m.
Heels!
Cancel
Dominique M.
Dominique M.
Jan. 15, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Love his high heel shoes, in my opinion they're comparable to Louboutin.
Cancel
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Dec. 29, 2015, 1:25 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fashionista Expert Level 3
The only style of shoe I have bought from Steve Madden are combat boots. I don't wear combat boots as often as I used to, but when did I got so much use out of the Steve Madden ones I owned!
Cancel
Erica A.
Erica A.
Nov. 22, 2015, 6:27 p.m.
The boots are my absolute favorite!
Cancel
Racheal H.
Racheal H.
Nov. 14, 2015, 10:04 p.m.
Boots!
Cancel
Rachael R.
Rachael R.
Nov. 6, 2015, 2:16 p.m.
My favorite are the booties.
Cancel
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Oct. 18, 2015, 7:44 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fashionista Expert Level 4
Heels!
Cancel
Em L.
Em L.
Oct. 6, 2015, 6:50 p.m.
Combat boots and fringe heels!
Cancel
Lear12956 - Pahola V.
Lear12956 - Pahola V.
Sept. 15, 2015, 7:13 p.m.
Boots! perfect boots!
Cancel
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Sept. 11, 2015, 2:37 p.m.
Keeping it simple with flats
Cancel
Cherrelle J.
Cherrelle J.
Sept. 6, 2015, 10:44 p.m.
I love any of their wedges. Super cute and always comfy
Cancel
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Aug. 31, 2015, 4:13 a.m.
Boots
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Aug. 30, 2015, 1:24 a.m.
Boots are the best
Cancel
Kim P.
Kim P.
Aug. 22, 2015, 2:29 a.m.
Boots!! Although their sandals and heels are pretty cute too
Cancel
Jenny W.
Jenny W.
Aug. 18, 2015, 11:58 a.m.
Combat boots!!!
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Aug. 18, 2015, 9:31 a.m.
I really loved his combat boots from this past season.
Cancel
Emily H.
Emily H.
Aug. 10, 2015, 4:24 p.m.
Wedges
Cancel
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Aug. 4, 2015, 9:55 a.m.
Ballet flats!
Cancel
Kathrine B.
Kathrine B.
Aug. 1, 2015, 3:01 a.m.
I love their flats and boots, their heels sometimes break on me very quickly
Cancel
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Aug. 1, 2015, 12:20 a.m.
Booties
Cancel
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
July 31, 2015, 12:50 a.m.
Sandals
Cancel
Jill G.
Jill G.
July 25, 2015, 7:58 p.m.
Sandals! just got a new pair and I wear nothing else!
Cancel
Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
July 25, 2015, 4:44 a.m.
Boots and flats. I wish I could walk in heels :(
Cancel
Talia G.
Talia G.
July 23, 2015, 5:51 p.m.
Flats
Cancel
A C.
A C.
July 12, 2015, 12:38 a.m.
Boots are my fave
Cancel
Joni M.
Joni M.
July 8, 2015, 4:22 p.m.
Open toe sling backs or boots
Cancel
Jenny D.
Jenny D.
July 7, 2015, 11:39 p.m.
I love their wedges~!
Cancel
Clarissa E.
Clarissa E.
July 7, 2015, 5:33 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fashionista Expert Level 3
I love their boots! I've had them for two years.
Cancel
Lacy I.
Lacy I.
July 7, 2015, 2:46 p.m.
They have really cute boots!!
Cancel
Lacy I.
Lacy I.
July 7, 2015, 2:45 p.m.
They have really cute boots!!
Cancel
Adriana F.
Adriana F.
July 7, 2015, 2:18 a.m.
Their basic flats are super comfortable and come in a variety of colors!
Cancel
san a.
san a.
June 28, 2015, 12:38 a.m.
I love their wedges!
Cancel
raevan s.
raevan s.
June 22, 2015, 5:27 p.m.
I love steve madden booties
Cancel
Allison  C.
Allison C.
June 16, 2015, 10:56 p.m.
I am absolutely obsessed with the steve madden wedges. i bought my first pair a few years ago and although they were a bit pricey they were worth it beacause when i wear them my feet do not hurt at all its amazing.
Cancel
Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
June 8, 2015, 3:25 p.m.
I love their combat boots
Cancel
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
June 7, 2015, 3:09 p.m.
Heels and sandals
Cancel
M B.
M B.
May 30, 2015, 12:05 p.m.
Leather short boots
Cancel
M B.
M B.
May 27, 2015, 2 p.m.
The short boots. They are very comfortable.
Cancel
Paulina W.
Paulina W.
May 27, 2015, 1:47 p.m.
My favorite style of shoe from Steve Madden has to be boots.
Cancel
Megan C.
Megan C.
May 18, 2015, 1:31 p.m.
Boots, sandals and purses... love the socks as well!
Cancel
norma V.
norma V.
May 6, 2015, 11:54 a.m.
I love their heels and sandals. They always have beautiful styles and fit very comfortably.
Cancel
Shanda G.
Shanda G.
May 4, 2015, 5:44 a.m.
Heels and sandals they are cheap at certain stores or during closeout sales
Cancel
Syd P.
Syd P.
April 22, 2015, 8:11 p.m.
Heels and boots
Cancel
Katie C.
Katie C.
April 21, 2015, 9:46 a.m.
I love their heals!!!
Cancel
Alissa P.
Alissa P.
April 15, 2015, 10:08 p.m.
Pumps & sandals!
Cancel
Shauna F.
Shauna F.
March 18, 2015, 6:19 p.m.
I love the Madden Girl combats
Cancel
Ariella A.
Ariella A.
March 18, 2015, 12:01 p.m.
I do like the flats and the oxfords shoe collection! It looks great and it's long lasting. Worth the money and the time.
Cancel
Amy F.
Amy F.
March 17, 2015, 1:38 a.m.
I love their gladiator/Jesus sandals.
Cancel
Taryn A.
Taryn A.
March 13, 2015, 10:38 p.m.
I love their standard ballet flats!
Cancel
Darceigh S.
Darceigh S.
March 6, 2015, 11:04 a.m.
Mary Janes!
Cancel
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
March 2, 2015, 7:50 p.m.
Sandals and combat boots.
Cancel
Lidia S.
Lidia S.
Feb. 28, 2015, 1:51 a.m.
Flats and heels ! They have really fun flats ! As far as heels you can find something for everybody monster what heel begin your comfortable with ! They do trendy styles and colors too ! So I recommend this brand ! It's also affordable and easy to find in department stores , online or boutiques
Cancel
Irini R.
Irini R.
Feb. 25, 2015, 8:23 a.m.
Pumps, sandals, and wedges!!
Cancel
Ro'Chelle Rebel W.
Ro'Chelle Rebel W.
Feb. 20, 2015, 9:52 a.m.
Hmmmm I think it would have to be the ones with just a strap over the toes, dunno what they are called but ya definitely those! i want every colour !
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us