Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kerrin k.
rockland, MA
58 reviews
Foodie Expert Level 1

Is this drink gluten free?

Abbey C.
Abbey C.
1 year, 10 months ago
Sure is. It does contain dairy and soy. They also have an organic type that is also Kosher.
Brecca M.
Brecca M.
1 year, 10 months ago
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert Level 1
yes it is!
alba r.
alba r.
Donosti
1 year, 12 months ago
Yes it is!!
Amber K.
Amber K.
2 years, 1 month ago
Why yes it is! Lol
Evelyn B.
Evelyn B.
Green River, WY
2 years, 1 month ago
Yes this product is gluten free and yummy!
Shavon L.
Shavon L.
Houma, LA
2 years, 1 month ago
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert Level 2
Yeah it is.
Haley B.
Haley B.
Tazewell , TN
2 years, 5 months ago
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert Level 3
Yes
N'dea S.
N'dea S.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2 years, 10 months ago
It's gluten free

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

Sign up to join our community!