Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Pittsburgh, PA
100 reviews
Whats your favorite drink?
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Feb. 13, 2017, 3:36 p.m.
Blonde Roast
Cancel
Cc C.
Cc C.
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
You should try the double chocolate chip frapachino. By far the best drink!
Cancel
Nina B.
Nina B.
Jan. 17, 2017, 4:13 a.m.
Raspberry passion tea lemonade
Cancel
jutselys u.
jutselys u.
Nov. 1, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
green tea with strawberry puree!
Cancel
Leah B.
Leah B.
Oct. 1, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
I love ordering a white chocolate mocha and adding a pump or two of raspberry syrup. Tastes amazing. However, it gets expensive so I usually use it with my free reward or birthday treat.
Cancel
Alison M.
Alison M.
July 6, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
The java chip with espresso
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 4, 2012, 11:36 a.m.
Black Tea Lemonade
Cancel
Brittani B.
Brittani B.
Nov. 29, 2012, 7:41 a.m.
A Venti Iced Coffee with Soy & 2 pumps of Caramel !
Cancel
Mary B.
Mary B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:13 p.m.
Anything in the Cinnamon Dolce or Peppermint Mocha flavors <3
Cancel
Avery R.
Avery R.
Nov. 4, 2012, 11:23 a.m.
My usual is a Caramel Macchiato but I definitely fall into the trap of the more expensive seasonal drinks.
Cancel
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
Nov. 4, 2012, 10:01 a.m.
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert Level 3
If it's warm out then I enjoy the strawberries and cream. If it's chilly then I love the Caramel Apple Cider. It's delicious!
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 2, 2012, 5:27 a.m.
Iced Vanilla latte.
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Nov. 1, 2012, 6:21 p.m.
Carmel apple spice with whipped cream yumm
Cancel
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:32 a.m.
Non fat no whip white chocolate mocha or iced white chocolate mocha :)
Cancel
Ashlyn S.
Ashlyn S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 8:14 p.m.
Love the ice vanilla latte!
Cancel
Serena C.
Serena C.
Oct. 28, 2012, 7:53 p.m.
Hot Green Tea!!
Cancel
Mallisa L.
Mallisa L.
Oct. 28, 2012, 6:33 p.m.
Caramel macchiato!
Cancel
Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
Grande Caramel Macchiato, low-fat milk and an extra shot of expresso.
Cancel
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Oct. 27, 2012, 9:49 a.m.
vanilla bean with chips <3
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Oct. 23, 2012, 8:44 a.m.
Mocha frap, cookie crumble frap, peppermint mocha frap
Cancel
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
Oct. 18, 2012, 12:05 p.m.
Toffee mocha frap!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:25 a.m.
Venti Earl Grey Latte with Vanilla and extra froth!!!
Cancel
Alena Y.
Alena Y.
Oct. 18, 2012, 6:27 a.m.
As of now, Skinny Caramel Macchiato! :-)
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 5:06 p.m.
Caramel macchiato
Cancel
Travis H.
Travis H.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:46 p.m.
Mine is a toss up, for a cold drink it's an Arnold Palmer, if I'm looking for something hot it the Caramel Apple Cider.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 16, 2012, 7:49 p.m.
Iced white chocolate mocha all day!
Cancel
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Oct. 16, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappachino, OMG DELICIOUS !!!
Cancel
Myra K.
Myra K.
Oct. 15, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
Green tea frapps! it tastes like green tea ice cream :)
Cancel
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Oct. 14, 2012, 10:33 p.m.
Iced white chocolate mocha...... Yummmmm!
Cancel
Maria W.
Maria W.
Oct. 12, 2012, 8:27 p.m.
Peppermint mocha or cool lime refresher depending on the weather. Or just an iced coffee with soy milk.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:13 p.m.
White chocolate carmel machiato!
Cancel
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Oct. 10, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
White Chocolate Mocha hot and lite iced. My other favorite drink is Apple Chai Tea!
Cancel
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Oct. 9, 2012, 9:18 p.m.
Venti Mocha Frapp doubleshot with soy and whip. (.:
Cancel
Isabel H.
Isabel H.
Oct. 9, 2012, 6:51 p.m.
My current favorite is vanilla bean...that might change due to the colder weather :)
Cancel
Tonya D.
Tonya D.
Oct. 9, 2012, 5:14 a.m.
Iced venti non-fat chai
Cancel
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Oct. 8, 2012, 9:37 p.m.
I have a multi way tie between Cinnamon Dolce Latte, Vanilla Bean Frap, Mocha Coconut Frap, Coconut Frap, or a Chai Tea Latte
Cancel
Martha C.
Martha C.
Oct. 8, 2012, 5:21 p.m.
Oreo frappe! :)
Cancel
Pei-Yi K.
Pei-Yi K.
Oct. 8, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
Grande Pike's with Half and Half and lots of sugar! Yum!
Cancel
Genesis D.
Genesis D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:27 p.m.
CARAMEL MACCHIATO !!!!!! OR FOR COLD WEATHER BREVE WHITE MOCHA YUMMMM
Cancel
Genesis D.
Genesis D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:27 p.m.
OREO FRAPPE (vanilla bean frapp with extra javachip)
Cancel
Christina K.
Christina K.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:22 p.m.
Pumpkin spice for fall, and peppermint mocha for winter (:
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5:49 p.m.
A coffee-less Vanilla Bean Frappucino, with caramel. YUM.
Cancel
Christine T.
Christine T.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:27 p.m.
Iced vanilla chai latte yum
Cancel
Christine T.
Christine T.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:27 p.m.
Iced vanilla chai latte yum
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us