Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Starbucks
Ask a Question
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Pittsburgh, PA

100 reviews

Whats your favorite drink?
jutselys u.
jutselys u.
Nov. 1, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
green tea with strawberry puree!
Cancel
Leah B.
Leah B.
Oct. 1, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
I love ordering a white chocolate mocha and adding a pump or two of raspberry syrup. Tastes amazing. However, it gets expensive so I usually use it with my free reward or birthday treat.
Cancel
Alison M.
Alison M.
July 6, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
The java chip with espresso
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 4, 2012, 11:36 a.m.
Black Tea Lemonade
Cancel
Brittani B.
Brittani B.
Nov. 29, 2012, 7:41 a.m.
A Venti Iced Coffee with Soy & 2 pumps of Caramel !
Cancel
Mary B.
Mary B.
Nov. 7, 2012, 3:13 p.m.
Anything in the Cinnamon Dolce or Peppermint Mocha flavors <3
Cancel
Avery R.
Avery R.
Nov. 4, 2012, 11:23 a.m.
My usual is a Caramel Macchiato but I definitely fall into the trap of the more expensive seasonal drinks.
Cancel
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
Nov. 4, 2012, 10:01 a.m.
If it's warm out then I enjoy the strawberries and cream. If it's chilly then I love the Caramel Apple Cider. It's delicious!
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 2, 2012, 5:27 a.m.
Iced Vanilla latte.
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Nov. 1, 2012, 6:21 p.m.
Carmel apple spice with whipped cream yumm
Cancel
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:32 a.m.
Non fat no whip white chocolate mocha or iced white chocolate mocha :)
Cancel
Ashlyn S.
Ashlyn S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 8:14 p.m.
Love the ice vanilla latte!
Cancel
Serena C.
Serena C.
Oct. 28, 2012, 7:53 p.m.
Hot Green Tea!!
Cancel
Mallisa L.
Mallisa L.
Oct. 28, 2012, 6:33 p.m.
Caramel macchiato!
Cancel
Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
Grande Caramel Macchiato, low-fat milk and an extra shot of expresso.
Cancel
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Oct. 27, 2012, 9:49 a.m.
vanilla bean with chips <3
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Oct. 23, 2012, 8:44 a.m.
Mocha frap, cookie crumble frap, peppermint mocha frap
Cancel
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
Oct. 18, 2012, 12:05 p.m.
Toffee mocha frap!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:25 a.m.
Venti Earl Grey Latte with Vanilla and extra froth!!!
Cancel
Alena Y.
Alena Y.
Oct. 18, 2012, 6:27 a.m.
As of now, Skinny Caramel Macchiato! :-)
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 5:06 p.m.
Caramel macchiato
Cancel
Travis H.
Travis H.
Oct. 17, 2012, 12:46 p.m.
Mine is a toss up, for a cold drink it's an Arnold Palmer, if I'm looking for something hot it the Caramel Apple Cider.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 16, 2012, 7:49 p.m.
Iced white chocolate mocha all day!
Cancel
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Oct. 16, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappachino, OMG DELICIOUS !!!
Cancel
Myra K.
Myra K.
Oct. 15, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
Green tea frapps! it tastes like green tea ice cream :)
Cancel
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Oct. 14, 2012, 10:33 p.m.
Iced white chocolate mocha...... Yummmmm!
Cancel
Maria W.
Maria W.
Oct. 12, 2012, 8:27 p.m.
Peppermint mocha or cool lime refresher depending on the weather. Or just an iced coffee with soy milk.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:13 p.m.
White chocolate carmel machiato!
Cancel
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Oct. 10, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
White Chocolate Mocha hot and lite iced. My other favorite drink is Apple Chai Tea!
Cancel
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Oct. 9, 2012, 9:18 p.m.
Venti Mocha Frapp doubleshot with soy and whip. (.:
Cancel
Isabel H.
Isabel H.
Oct. 9, 2012, 6:51 p.m.
My current favorite is vanilla bean...that might change due to the colder weather :)
Cancel
Tonya D.
Tonya D.
Oct. 9, 2012, 5:14 a.m.
Iced venti non-fat chai
Cancel
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Oct. 8, 2012, 9:37 p.m.
I have a multi way tie between Cinnamon Dolce Latte, Vanilla Bean Frap, Mocha Coconut Frap, Coconut Frap, or a Chai Tea Latte
Cancel
Martha C.
Martha C.
Oct. 8, 2012, 5:21 p.m.
Oreo frappe! :)
Cancel
Pei-Yi K.
Pei-Yi K.
Oct. 8, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
Grande Pike's with Half and Half and lots of sugar! Yum!
Cancel
Genesis D.
Genesis D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:27 p.m.
CARAMEL MACCHIATO !!!!!! OR FOR COLD WEATHER BREVE WHITE MOCHA YUMMMM
Cancel
Genesis D.
Genesis D.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:27 p.m.
OREO FRAPPE (vanilla bean frapp with extra javachip)
Cancel
Christina K.
Christina K.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:22 p.m.
Pumpkin spice for fall, and peppermint mocha for winter (:
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5:49 p.m.
A coffee-less Vanilla Bean Frappucino, with caramel. YUM.
Cancel
Christine T.
Christine T.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:27 p.m.
Iced vanilla chai latte yum
Cancel
Christine T.
Christine T.
Oct. 5, 2012, 3:27 p.m.
Iced vanilla chai latte yum
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us