Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Chicago, IL

50 reviews

How many of you feel that you always order the same drink but it tastes different at every Starbucks you visit? I definitely have a go to location!
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Sept. 23, 2014, 6:39 a.m.
I agree! I go to like 5 different ones regularly, and I haven found one that makes it the right way every single time. I am super picky, I will make them remake the drink if I don't like it. I'm paying $5, so it better be perfect! The last few months I haven't really had any complaints! So I'm happy!
Cancel
Ria M.
Ria M.
March 19, 2014, 5:15 p.m.
I have a go to location too! I find that the mall ones aren't as consistent and the free standing stores are your best bet.
Cancel
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
July 17, 2013, 8:50 p.m.
Definitely! the starbucks at my school is mediocre, but usually the ones at the mall are pretty good!
Cancel
Liz W.
Liz W.
May 30, 2013, 2:04 a.m.
I totally agree. Some baristas are better than others
Cancel
Soumya V.
Soumya V.
May 17, 2013, 3:26 p.m.
Yup the Starbucks by my school - Rochester Inst of Technology, I think, is the best
Cancel
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
March 22, 2013, 7:16 a.m.
Yes I have a preferred location. I also watch how they make it there so that I can tell them at another local. Some don't pump hard enough, some don't add enough spice or whip. It can be frustrating.
Cancel
Alana K.
Alana K.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:07 a.m.
Yes, I have my "location", isn't that funny? Different people, different creations, I guess!
Cancel
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Feb. 6, 2013, 12:09 p.m.
Yes definitely! That's why I try to go to the same location when I'm getting a certain drink
Cancel
Jayme R.
Jayme R.
Jan. 7, 2013, 12:57 p.m.
You are totally right. Every location seems to taste different. I also definitely have preferred baristas, too.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us