Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

By STARBUCKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#2 in Coffee Beans & Instant Coffee
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Reviews (982)
Q&A (59)
Photos (20)
Mayra J.
Mayra J.
Rainsville, AL
225 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:06 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Definitely my favorite Starbucks drink ever couldn't see myself drinking any other flavor
Amy J.
Amy J.
Hampstead, MD
7 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love drinking this stuff! In the summer its all i drink! Its so nice and refreshing and still gives me my coffee fix without being too hot! Its great on a hot day!
Bárbara B.
Bárbara B.
Miami, FL
117 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Este café viene en hermosas botellas de vidrio, tiene un sabor muy rico, frío es la mejor opción
Victoria
Victoria
6 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
These are really good if you're a fan off coffee in theory but don't care for the bitterness. I recommend mocha and vanilla! Mocha coconut is good as well.
Delaney O.
Delaney O.
11 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I like the mocha more than I like the vanilla, but i still don't like the glass, and I still don't like the fact that it tends to leak. Also, it's still a bit too sweet for me. I have had these multiple times.
Brandi B.
Brandi B.
15 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love these to go star bucks cold coffees!!! If I would let myself I would drink one every day!!! They are rich and creamy, great flavors and come in 2 sizes!!!
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Carbondale, IL
134 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
One of my favorite packaged iced coffee drinks out there. Love the taste! Only complaint is that you only get 4 bottles of coffee for the price.
Catherine A.
Catherine A.
Los Angeles , CA
147 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love Starbucks like the handcrafted drinks but when I can't get it this is my always go to it's honestly great and tasted just the same
lorena l.
lorena l.
Bell, CA
6 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
quisiera hacer una pregunta sobre este producto que varias personas me han dicho que ese
producto es muy bueno pero mi pregunta es que si ese cafe es para hacer capuchino o un
cafe normal
Bianca O.
Bianca O.
142 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
It's expensive and not a great coffee taste. It's not disgusting but if you know what real coffee should taste like you wouldn't be satisfied with this.
Monique P.
Monique P.
43 reviews
Are these any good? Wondering if I should try them
Crystal Janet S.
Crystal Janet S.
Pacoima, Ca
97 reviews
What the best flavor!!
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Spring Hill, FL
4 reviews
How many flavors have you tried?
Dayveona R.
Dayveona R.
Clermont, FL
23 reviews
How often do you gals/ guys drink these?
Tiffani D.
Tiffani D.
Marietta, GA
49 reviews
What are all the flavors? Are these better than ordering a drink at Starbucks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us