Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

By STARBUCKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#2 in Coffee Beans & Instant Coffee
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Reviews (982)
Q&A (59)
Photos (20)
Jess H.
Jess H.
Terre Haute, IN
8 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Love this Starbucks coffee, the vanilla is also really good and so our their energy drinks, they are very expensive but my favorite!
Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
59 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
These are amazing especially cold the coffee also tastes good. I would recommend. I might even go buy me one at the store .
Stacey C.
Stacey C.
Minneapolis
8 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
These are so good! A great alternative for coffee on the go. A. It overpriced but definitely great
Nancy N.
Nancy N.
Huntington, WV
20 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Great for my mocha cravings when I can't get to Starbucks. Love the grab and go size.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Loudonville, OH
29 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love iced coffee and these are amazing. They are a little pricey, but well worth it.
Lupita E.
Lupita E.
Cleveland, TN
222 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love this drink!!I like drinking it throughout the day because whenever I drink it's a time where I'm just relaxed enjoying the drink.I recommend for people to try this dunk out because it will instantly become a fav.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Hanover, PA
16 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Not quite the same taste as going to a Starbucks, but still gets the job done! Just make sure to shake well before consuming.
Selena G.
Selena G.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
86 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love Starbucks and these I keep stocked up in my home cause I need my coffee each morning and I am always busy so these are great for on the go
Jess A.
Jess A.
Rochester, NY
89 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love Starbucks, and the ability to have these on the go, anytime, is great. These drinks have rich frappucino flavor, and are a good balance between sweet and coffee. They can be a bit expensive, but not too bad.
Sammi B.
Sammi B.
Erie, PA
55 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Love the taste of this drink! They're a bit expensive, but so worth the cost!
Monique P.
Monique P.
43 reviews
Are these any good? Wondering if I should try them
Crystal Janet S.
Crystal Janet S.
Pacoima, Ca
97 reviews
What the best flavor!!
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Spring Hill, FL
4 reviews
How many flavors have you tried?
Dayveona R.
Dayveona R.
Clermont, FL
23 reviews
How often do you gals/ guys drink these?
Tiffani D.
Tiffani D.
Marietta, GA
49 reviews
What are all the flavors? Are these better than ordering a drink at Starbucks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us