Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz

By STARBUCKS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#2 in Coffee Beans & Instant Coffee
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Starbucks Coffee Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz
Reviews (982)
Q&A (59)
Photos (20)
Francisca G.
Francisca G.
Staten Island, NY
218 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I love these . I don't have these all the time it's more of a treat I have once in a while. I like it straight from the container .You don't need to add anything at all. It's sweet but not too sweet
Nikki C.
Nikki C.
West Fargo, ND
31 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Nothing like you would get actually at Starbucks, there's actually no caffeine I believe either. ( I've never received any caffeine benefits from these ) Which isn't a huge deal but can be recovering to some if that's your looking for In the morning.
Diana M.
Diana M.
104 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:30 a.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
These are perfect for the on the go. Normally I have homemade coffee or I buy it from a coffee shop but these are perfect when you're in a rush.
Alicia D.
Alicia D.
Bullhead City, AZ
157 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Keep these in my refrigerator for a quick pick me up and when I don't have time for a Starbucks trip. Taste great and chocolaty. Definitely worth the price.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Rochester, MN
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Love the Mocha Frappuccino! It has got to be one of my favorite flavors. I love having iced or chilled coffee drinks on hand for when I'm on the go and need a quick pick me up with out having to brew and ice the coffee myself. This just lets me get out the door that much quicker in the morning.
Laura W.
Laura W.
ukiah, CA
249 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Yummy and great for a grab it and go pick me up. Not as good as one from the store, but very convenient
Jade O.
Jade O.
53 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Great for when you are in a hurry. I usually get a mocha frappuccino before work. It tastes great!!!
Breyonna S.
Breyonna S.
437 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
Such a great product! If you're like me and like frappucinos but hate the ice, you will love this. It tastes amazingly and is super sweet. I prefer this over a lot of coffee drinks, and I like that I can pick one of these up anywhere and that I don't have to wait in line to get my drink. These are also really good with booze if you're into that!
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Winfield, MO
67 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I purchase this mostly at Costco in the 15 count cases when they are on sale. I am so addicted to this delicious treat. I just wish I did not have to carry so many bottles to the recycling center due to my addiction to them.
My favorite is the Mocha.
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
18 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Starbucks Frappuccino Mocha Coffee Drink 9.5 oz, 4 pk
I am not an avid coffee drinker, but I love these drinks when I need a boost in energy. It doesn't leave me with a caffeine headache and the flavor is amazing. I would absolutely recommend to others in search of a caffeine boost!!
Monique P.
Monique P.
43 reviews
Are these any good? Wondering if I should try them
Crystal Janet S.
Crystal Janet S.
Pacoima, Ca
97 reviews
What the best flavor!!
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Spring Hill, FL
4 reviews
How many flavors have you tried?
Dayveona R.
Dayveona R.
Clermont, FL
23 reviews
How often do you gals/ guys drink these?
Tiffani D.
Tiffani D.
Marietta, GA
49 reviews
What are all the flavors? Are these better than ordering a drink at Starbucks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us