St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion

(357)
Leave a Review

Description

With its intense moisture treatment, St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion helps to restore essential nutrients for healthier skin that looks and feels softer, smoother, and thoroughly revitalized. This intense moisture treatment helps rejuvenate the skin by replenishing nutrients it loses daily. The custom mineral blend contains the natural minerals known to be essential for healthy looking skin; apply daily for skin that looks and feels soft, smooth and revitalized.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Urea, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Chitosan, Algin, Calcium Chloride, Ferric Citrate, Copper Gluconate, Dimethicone, PEG-100 Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Carbomer, Fragrance, Potassium Sorbate, Agar, Triethanolamine, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Caramel, Iron Oxides, Red 33, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
do you like this product?and don't forget to like this question!!
REVIEWS
Start your review of St. Ives Replenishing Mineral Therapy Body Lotion!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
This product is great for my ultra dry skin. It doesn't leave you feeling greasy after you put it on and it lasts a very long time when it's on your skin. No need to reapply multiple times a day. I just put it in after I get out of the shower and I know I'll be feeling moisturized for the rest of the day! in 18 reviews
This has been my go-to lotion for my legs for years. I have to moisturize after I shave, otherwise my sensitive skin gets very irritated. This product is the perfect consistency, not too thick that it's hard to spread, but substantial enough to moisturize well. I have been told for years how soft my legs are, some of which may just be good genes, but most of which I think is this lotion. I really like the scent--light and fresh, so it's not overpowering and won't compete with your perfume or other scented products. I've had trouble with some scented lotions irritating my skin (e.g., Bath and Body Works), but this St. Ives Mineral Therapy lotion is very soothing. It's also affordable and widely available, which are bonuses in my book.in 7 reviews
2 months agoStockton
27 reviews
This is a very good lotion to buy. It works great. I always buy it . It smells great I always buy it for my bedroom, I always put it on when I go to bed . I put it on all the time it works great
This is a very good lotion to buy. It works great. I always buy it . It smells great I always buy it for my bedroom, I always put it on when I go to bed . I put it on all the time it works great
3 months agoCovington KY
41 reviews
It was a nice scent and not to harsh on the skin. Long lasting smoothness though. No need for improvement it’s just lotion. Price is good. And good amount for price. Would buy again
It was a nice scent and not to harsh on the skin. Long lasting smoothness though. No need for improvement it’s just lotion. Price is good. And good amount for price. Would buy again
2 months ago
12 reviews
The consistency of this product is light and at first it can be concerning for someone who loves a heavier/thicker product, but it does the job and keeps your skin soft and moisturized. The smell is very refreshing as well.
The consistency of this product is light and at first it can be concerning for someone who loves a heavier/thicker product, but it does the job and keeps your skin soft and moisturized. The smell is very refreshing as well.
3 months agoMorrow, GA
28 reviews
My absolute favorite! I love this scent. This smells so fresh like the ocean air. It's a very nice formula that doesn't leave you feeling sticky. I hate putting on lotion and then having that sticky residue feeling.
My absolute favorite! I love this scent. This smells so fresh like the ocean air. It's a very nice formula that doesn't leave you feeling sticky. I hate putting on lotion and then having that sticky residue feeling.
3 months ago
16 reviews
Did not like this product at all. Very harsh, burned my skin on dry patches. Didn’t have a sent, would have loved to see this maybe as close to their original lotions but with the minerals
Did not like this product at all. Very harsh, burned my skin on dry patches. Didn’t have a sent, would have loved to see this maybe as close to their original lotions but with the minerals
7 months agoUrbana, OH
25 reviews
Very expensive but St. Ives is beyond amazing. Not only does the combination of body wash and lotion make my skin feel brand new but it keeps it smooth for more than 24 hours. It’s truly the best stuff out there! Keeps my body from drying out and locks in vital moisture especially during the winter months. I love the scent because it’s not overwhelming and it’s not greasy when applying it to my skin. Quality product that is my number one choice.
Very expensive but St. Ives is beyond amazing. Not only does the combination of body wash and lotion make my skin feel brand new but it keeps it smooth for more than 24 hours. It’s truly the best stuff out there! Keeps my body from drying out and locks in vital moisture especially during the winter months. I love the scent because it’s not overwhelming and it’s not greasy when applying it to my skin. Quality product that is my number one choice.
7 months agoWestmoreland, TN
97 reviews
I lovelovelove this St.Ives lotion! I keep a sample size in my purse,at all times!! Yes,it's THAT good! But unlike other St. Ives lotions,once you rub this in...its light enough to wear year round! It smells like happy quenched fresh skin!
I lovelovelove this St.Ives lotion! I keep a sample size in my purse,at all times!! Yes,it's THAT good! But unlike other St. Ives lotions,once you rub this in...its light enough to wear year round! It smells like happy quenched fresh skin!
6 months agoPasco, WA
111 reviews
Really leaves my skin Feeling glowing and hydrated can’t ask for a better therapy body lotion after my shower is very long lasting throughout my whole day and it’s very gentle on your skin I would definitely buy it again
Really leaves my skin Feeling glowing and hydrated can’t ask for a better therapy body lotion after my shower is very long lasting throughout my whole day and it’s very gentle on your skin I would definitely buy it again
10 months agosalt lake city
105 reviews
I love St. Ives lotions I use this stuff after every shower it helps my knees and elbows from getting dry due to hard water. I have not only been using this for year. I will continue to use in the future. and I always like to see new scents and mixtures of different beneficial products.
I love St. Ives lotions I use this stuff after every shower it helps my knees and elbows from getting dry due to hard water. I have not only been using this for year. I will continue to use in the future. and I always like to see new scents and mixtures of different beneficial products.
4 months agoChicopee , MA
163 reviews
I am a sucker for anything st. ives.  I love this lotion.  It is not sticky or tacky, it has help bring life back into my very dry skin.  It is super affordable, and very gently.  I will continue to use this product, and absolutely recommend trying it.  
I am a sucker for anything st. ives.  I love this lotion.  It is not sticky or tacky, it has help bring life back into my very dry skin.  It is super affordable, and very gently.  I will continue to use this product, and absolutely recommend trying it.  
Q & A