Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
SPLAT Hair Color Chalk Splat Instant Color Hair Chalk - Sun Kissed

SPLAT Hair Color Chalk Splat Instant Color Hair Chalk - Sun Kissed

By SPLAT
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars44%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars16%
  • 1 Star3%
#253 in Hair Color
Splat hair chalk: dusty rose is a beautiful rosey pink shade. Splat hair chalk slides on dry and instantly adds just the right touch of color.the compact is designed to fit comfortably in your hand. It is easy to hold onto and apply to hair. The result is soft touchable color that is easy to brush, curl or style after application. It aasily washes out with shampoo! You can highlight your hair with a different color everyday.â kit includes: 1 compact of splat hair chalk & 1 applicator sponge instructions: start with dry hair and apply a light mist of hair spray. Press hair against the chalk, then slide it down the length of your hair....
SPLAT Hair Color Chalk Splat Instant Color Hair Chalk - Sun Kissed
SPLAT Hair Color Chalk Splat Instant Color Hair Chalk - Sun Kissed
Reviews (32)
Q&A (2)
shannon g.
shannon g.
Vandalia, MO
21 reviews
March 23, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
I did this color just for fun, since it wasn't completely out of my works guideline. I fell in love with it! It made my hair a very soft golden color! I change my hair color a lot, but I will go back to this again. I wish the color would have lasted longer, but after a month it started to fade and I noticed that with every wash, the color continued to come out. But I will use it again.
Kiran S.
Kiran S.
391 reviews
April 30, 2017, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
Cheaper than going to a professional to get highlights done ... do not need another person help and can be done by yourself ... it's fool proof ... very easy to use and not that pricey ... no one can be disappointed after using this product
Janet N.
Janet N.
Marysville
95 reviews
June 14, 2017, 6:56 a.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
The Splat hair coloring really gives full coverage and it was really easy to use. The directions were very straight forward and easy to follow. The color turned out as I had hoped, I made a great choice when I chose the Splat hair coloring treatment.
kendra l.
kendra l.
Long Beach, WA
24 reviews
May 8, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
I didn't really like it they didn't really put any color into my hair at I even when on YouTube to see how the color works on other people and of course it worked amazing for them and they liked it so much I was so sad that it didn't work for me
Celeste G.
Celeste G.
Corp Christi, TX
43 reviews
May 24, 2017, 1:52 a.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
This hair chalk is fun to play with. Its only temporary for the hair not permanent and comes in many different vibrant colors amd does no damage like hair dye.
Yarelin M.
Yarelin M.
18 reviews
May 1, 2017, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
Love splat products but I wasn't really happy with this one in particular , the color was way lighter than expected & the time I used it I had very light brown hair
Kendra B.
Kendra B.
Mexico, NY
31 reviews
April 19, 2017, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
Fun and easy to use. Gives you some "umph" in the boring day to day hair styles. Mess free and fun to add to your hair.
yngrid g.
yngrid g.
137 reviews
June 8, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
Vc ainda não conhece? ,os produtos de ótima qualidade, vc vai amar, e sua família também, corra já e compre o seu .os melhores produtos de qualidade vc encontra aqui
Candace N.
Candace N.
Fort Wayne, IN
103 reviews
March 7, 2017, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
It's a cool product because the chart can wash out very easily when you get tired of it. I don't like red recommend this product.
Darlanne D.
Darlanne D.
Moore, OK
27 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Sun Kissed
This product did not adhere well to my daughter's hair at all. I did not like how the texture felt either and left it very dry feeling.
Javee S.
Javee S.
Newark, NJ
6 reviews
Does this work well as a quick highlighter for dark tresses?
Christina C.
Christina C.
Elizabeth, NJ
4 reviews
How long does it actually last? Anyone have any bad reviews?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us