Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime

Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime

By SPARKLING ICE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars64%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#331 in Soda & Carbonated Drinks

Sparkling Ice Essence of Lemon Lime exists in its own blissful bubble, enjoying the perfect harmony of distinctive citrus and pure, refreshing goodness.

Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Reviews (33)
Q&A (0)
Payton G.
Payton G.
1 review
Jan. 16, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
I really enjoyed this product. I myself am not a big fan of sodas or other carbonated beverages, but I really enjoy the ICE brands products. Its not to fizzy for me and it also has the flavor without the calories. It is also very affordable for a large quantity of water.
Ana E.
Ana E.
Jacksonville, FL
11 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Love love love this drink. It has the best citrus flavor. It gives me such a good energy during the day. I can't go a day without one. I would absolutely recommend these and I will definitely be repurchasing.
Diana C.
Diana C.
Weston, FL
132 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
So refreshing and yummy! Guilt-free with no sugar :) A yummy replacement for soda. Great flavor variety and super easy to find. Try the ones that are half lemonade half tea!
Amela A.
Amela A.
Cleveland , OH
236 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
I love love this water it's so mildly carbonated and the smell of the fresh lemon lime leave a taste in yore mouth and the thirst for more I would highly recommend it
BEV P.
BEV P.
35 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Crisp refreshing flavors that quinch my thirst, low sugar I know I'm drinking a good product taste good and don't mind my kid having this beverage
Wacey F.
Wacey F.
Blanchard, OK
96 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Trying to cut out soda and diet soda from my daily regime. This has been my go to! Not as healthy as water, but better than what I've been doing!
Michele C.
Michele C.
Checotah, OK
4 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
I love love love this stuff....I can drink these all day long and they are way better than pop.
Brooke K.
Brooke K.
Raleigh, NC
141 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
Great mixers, refreshing and almost like a wake up call, recommend to everyone
Olivia
Olivia
56 reviews
April 23, 2017, 3:25 a.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
I love the ICE drinks. This one is super refreshing and tastes so good. It doesn't have a bitter carbonation, yet doesn't feel like you're drinking a soda. It's a healthy in between that I enjoy every time.
Elena C.
Elena C.
San Jose, CA
79 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Sparkling ICE Essence of Lemon Lime
I love enjoying my meal with a sparkling beverage. The lemon lime flavor is my favorite. I recomend this brand.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us