Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML

Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML

By SOAP & GLORY
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#218 in Lotion
Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Reviews (250)
Q&A (1)
Photos (4)
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Medford, NJ
9 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Amazing!!! I CANNOT stress enough how awesome this lotion is. It's so gentle on your skin and makes your skin SO SMOOTH! Seriously, this stuff is amazing. I bought it at Ulta and was a little skeptical at first because I'd never tried their products, but now I am HOOKED!
Jah S.
Jah S.
Philadelphia, PA
25 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 2:51 a.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Brought this lotion because of how cute it looked to be honest. I don't usually like using lotion, I'm more into oils but I must admit this one turned me out. It's smells amazing and makes my skin feel so soft. This lotion is a MUST!!!
Paola R.
Paola R.
Merced , CA
10 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Amazing leaves my skin so soft . Each use makes my skin softer and the smell is amazing .!
Katie B.
Katie B.
Milwaukee, WI
15 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
I absolutely love this stuff! It has a great smell and leaves my hands and body very soft. Its very thick and gentle to the skin.
Nikki E.
Nikki E.
Roanoke, TX
14 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
This smells soooooooo good!!! I just wish they would make a more natural version. I took the time to read all the ingredients recently, and some of them scare me. I don't like putting that stuff all over my body.
Moriah L.
Moriah L.
Jacksonville, NC
6 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
This makes my skin feel great in dry winter months! I love the mild scent and that it is a light lotion. I miss being able to purchase it at Target.
Shawnna O.
Shawnna O.
62 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Soap and glory is by far one of my favorite skin care company's i didn't know what to expect when first trying this but after the first try it was love at first touch !
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Orlando, FL
22 reviews
Dec. 4, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
Super moisturizing! A little goes a long way.
I've found this at Ulta but I think Sephora carries it too.

A travel size is great for gifting. Scent is fairly strong but I don't mind it. Will definitely be repurchasing in full size soon.
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
15 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
This lotion smells so good. Like cupcake batter very rich vanilla scent. The lotion it self is a good moisturizer form a scale 1to 10 I'd give it a 7
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Sheridan, OR
21 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Soap & Glory The Daily Smooth Ultra Rich Body Lotion 500ML
My skin has never been any softer than after I use this. I use this every day and even on my 4yr old. We both love it!
Maria T.
Maria T.
Miami, FL
127 reviews
How is the smell?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us