Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack

Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack

By SNUGGLE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars69%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#77 in Fabric Softener
Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Reviews (98)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Brian S.
Brian S.
Racine, WI
17 reviews
March 19, 2017, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
nothing but the best hereaqnd is the little snuggle bear the cutest?this makes your clothes the fluffiest i have ever experienced in my lifejust remember you get whats you pay for
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Altoona, IA
576 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
This is like a two in one combo and they work great together. This lift hard to get out stains from fabrics and leaves clothes clean.
Soledad R.
Soledad R.
49 reviews
March 5, 2017, 8:41 a.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Snuggle has always been a brand we have used in our households. I love the original scent and ive tried some of the new ones and they are great!
Ambreen A.
Ambreen A.
44 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
I love the smell of fabric softener and especially the Snuggle brand. I like the commercials and the little bear on them are adorable. I mostly buy because of the bear.
violeta u.
violeta u.
4 reviews
June 10, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Snuggle is a great fabric softener but with the sheets are a good addition with the whites Snuggle Blue Sparkle Dryer Sheets
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Glen Daniel
26 reviews
May 11, 2017, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
The only fabric softener I'll use that doesn't break my husband out. Leaves clothes feeling soft and smelling good.
Roxann S.
Roxann S.
Houston, TX
77 reviews
May 2, 2017, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
I use the dryer sheets not just for clothes but for cleaning and freshening up the room and couches. Love the smell
charlsie w.
charlsie w.
Johnson City, TN
29 reviews
May 25, 2017, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
great on stains! helps take our all stains that babies make and also messy ones from husband's working on cars
Sara B.
Sara B.
Pevely
31 reviews
June 16, 2017, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Best smelling  dryer sheets on the planet! Helps the static  and leaves my clothes soft. Its expensive . Great
Silvia M.
Silvia M.
Brunswick
54 reviews
April 12, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Snuggle Stain Lifters With Fresh Release Variety Pack
Son mis favoritas en el mercado porque si dejan la ropa con su aroma y se usan 1 o 2 hojas por cada secada.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us