SKIPPY® SUPER CHUNK® Peanut Butter

(674)
Leave a Review

Description

Craving peanutty taste that packs a crunch? Look no further than SKIPPY® SUPER CHUNK® Peanut Butter. Every jar is blended with loads of real peanut pieces so you get the fun flavor of SKIPPY®Peanut Butter, plus crazy-good crunchiness.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Já fizeram muita propaganda boa para mim, acho que logo eu provo, só não provei ainda pq é muito caro, tenho medo de comprar e não gostar.
Alimentos americanos são interessantes. Adoraria ter a oportunidade de provar este produto.
Does this separate like other natural peanut butters?
REVIEWS
Start your review of SKIPPY® SUPER CHUNK® Peanut Butter!
How would you rate this product?
5 years ago
142 reviews
I love this peanut butter , I would mix my fruits like apple with it! And its a natural peanut butter
I love this peanut butter , I would mix my fruits like apple with it! And its a natural peanut butter
5 years agoPortland, OR
5 reviews
It is delicious, and I love that its natural, but I still do prefer more natural products than this.
It is delicious, and I love that its natural, but I still do prefer more natural products than this.
5 years agoCutler Bay, FL
266 reviews
Usually, Publix Supermarket it has a bogo deal and I stock up. 2/$4 or 2/$5 Great taste and buy.
Usually, Publix Supermarket it has a bogo deal and I stock up. 2/$4 or 2/$5 Great taste and buy.
5 years agoNashville, IN
69 reviews
Love natural peanut butter. it is smoothr and has a better flavor to it than regular peanut butter
Love natural peanut butter. it is smoothr and has a better flavor to it than regular peanut butter
5 years ago
82 reviews
So good. easy to spread and its great on toast. i love how its natural and a great snack to have
So good. easy to spread and its great on toast. i love how its natural and a great snack to have
5 years ago
38 reviews
I love this peanut butter. It tastes great and without all the preservatives that are bad for you.
I love this peanut butter. It tastes great and without all the preservatives that are bad for you.
5 years agoHarrisburg, PA
223 reviews
I like this natural peanut butter because it doesn't separate like so many others and tastes great
I like this natural peanut butter because it doesn't separate like so many others and tastes great
5 years agoMaywood, CA
88 reviews
I love Skippy peanut butter! I add it to shakes or in peanut butter and banana sandwiches. So good!
I love Skippy peanut butter! I add it to shakes or in peanut butter and banana sandwiches. So good!
5 years agoSykesville, MD
56 reviews
Great flavor, perfect amount of crunch, and there is no oil separation like other natural brands.
Great flavor, perfect amount of crunch, and there is no oil separation like other natural brands.
5 years agoKenosha, WI
223 reviews
This is the only kind of peanut butter we buy!!! We love the taste and creaminess and chrunchiness!
This is the only kind of peanut butter we buy!!! We love the taste and creaminess and chrunchiness!
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...