Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel

By SINFUL COLORS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars7%
  • 1 Star1%
Toluene, Formaldehyde And Dbp Free. Made In Usa Beauty, Makeup, Nails, Nail Polish
Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
Reviews (179)
Q&A (17)
Photos (60)
Elisabeth E.
Elisabeth E.
Brewton, AL
325 reviews
May 12, 2017, 3 a.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
Thanks Influenster and Sinful Colors for making me love nail polish again! I received the color Super Cooper 2225 in my Glow VoxBox, it's a beautiful army green with specks of silver all threw out.
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
5 reviews
June 21, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
Such a cute color!! I'm a huge sparkle fan and it's rainbow for pride month❤ it lasted through a few dish washes before it started to peel off. The ultimate mom test hahaha. Thanks!
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Penningtn Gap, VA
253 reviews
June 18, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I received this polish in the mail a couple days ago from influenster for free and I really like it I love the color and the glitter is very pretty it's not chunky and apply as a very evenly thank you influenster for this great product
veronica b.
veronica b.
Houston, TX
18 reviews
April 21, 2017, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I love sinful colors! They are so affordable and have a variety of colors and glitters! You can find them at drugstores, Walmart, and other stores. They're easy to apply and make sure you get the top coat!
Minnorea G.
Minnorea G.
Miami
108 reviews
June 14, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
Este color me encanta, son de esos colores nuevos atrevidos, modernos, creo que este verano probaremos mucha novedad en nuestras uñas...me gusta y sin duda probaria este espectacular color, ademas su presentacion parece super rendidora...
jennifer r.
jennifer r.
Cudahy, CA
47 reviews
March 11, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I have so many of these, I started my coloection with these when i was younger and I love them the colors and shade families are gorgeous and the price is awesome.
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
33 reviews
June 18, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I think the person who made my voxbox knew me exactly , I got a cute pink glitter polish and it's so cute. This would be my first time using it and I would definitely buy it again
Kait U.
Kait U.
Queen creek, AZ
24 reviews
June 18, 2017, 1:32 a.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I love this nail polish! It is affordable and there are so many colors to choose from! Also it lasts so long! I was a fan even before I received this product for free to test!!
jasmine D.
jasmine D.
Jacksonville , FL
52 reviews
June 17, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I received my sinful color today and I love it.. I love polishing my own nails. Their colors are beautiful! I have the color in the number 2300 (bon bons)
Diannah O.
Diannah O.
103 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Sinful Colors Professional Nail Enamel
I absolutely love this nail polish, they have a huge variety of colors and the formula goes on so nicely. I really recommend this polish. It's pretty long wearing also.
Is Sinful Colors a quality nail polish.
dreya j.
dreya j.
154 reviews
are these better than opi?
Sheena L.
Sheena L.
JULIAN, PA
45 reviews
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF IT CHIPS EASY OR PEELS RIGHT OFF LIKE SOME. ARE THEY OPAQUE OR NOT. Did you receive a free sample for you opinion
Jaime R.
Jaime R.
Castleberry, AL
17 reviews
How does this compare to opi?
Taneya H.
Taneya H.
Waterloo, IA
11 reviews
What would be a great Christmas nail polish color that i can paint my nails?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us