Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Aminda R.
Aminda R.
Toppenish, WA

40 reviews

Do you really want to spend that much money for a garbage can?
Sheldon J.
Sheldon J.
Jan. 30, 2015, 1:20 a.m.
Have you looked into similar trash cans with the same features, this is a steal at this price. $50 for a trash can is still overpriced in my opinion, but I don't want to keep buying the $20-30 trash cans once a year. This one will definitely last years and it is worth it for me (family members already ordered two after seeing mine).
Cancel
Jenn V.
Jenn V.
March 31, 2014, 2:54 a.m.
It really is worth it if you have kids. I love the locking feature, to prevent little hands from accidentally tossing items other than trash; plus the foot feature is convenient when your hands are full!
Cancel
Christina R.
Christina R.
Sept. 13, 2013, 10:59 p.m.
That is exactly what I said until we got one. This can is perfect for those with toddlers or cats. The lid locks and keeps curious ones out - also closes on it's own. We love it!
Cancel
Lara R.
Lara R.
May 9, 2013, 5:52 p.m.
No way, that is just ridiculous.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 3, 2013, 10:24 a.m.
My place of work had this can and it broke within weeks. Not worth the price.
Cancel
Katy E.
Katy E.
March 28, 2013, 5:07 a.m.
In my opinion, you could either buy an $10, ugly and easily broken trashcan or spend $50 on an attractive and durable trashcan. While one option is definitely cheaper, I know that I won't be needing to re-purchase a trashcan within the next 10 years, since this product comes with a 10 year warranty. Quality > quantity.
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
March 14, 2013, 8:32 a.m.
I think its the quality of the trash can that is worth the high price tag. Maybe it lasts much longer than a regular priced trash can.
Cancel
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
March 7, 2013, 5:25 p.m.
No but its something u got to have.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 26, 2012, 4:20 a.m.
No, i received it as a gift but my boyfriemd broke it, i loved it...whish someone would buy me a new one
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 10, 2012, 3:22 p.m.
No that is crazy there is no way...
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Dec. 9, 2012, 2:44 p.m.
Want to? No. But it's worth it. Keeps my puppy out of there!
Cancel
Lakesha H.
Lakesha H.
Dec. 3, 2012, 4:45 p.m.
Not at all
Cancel
Sara N.
Sara N.
Nov. 29, 2012, 5:52 p.m.
Not worth it. I got this as a wedding gift.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us