Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks
2 varieties available

SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks

BY SHEBA® BRAND #88 in Cat Food

4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star4%
4.44 / 5 based on 442 Reviews

Product Description

Made with real chicken and no filler ingredients, SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks Treats for Cats offer a soft and savory snacking experience that your feline companion will adore. SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks are the ultimate, once-daily treat made with mouthwatering ingredients that cats truly enjoy.

 ®/™ Trademarks © Mars, Incorporated 2016

see more...

Top Questions See all 116 Q&A

  • Are these safe for kittens about 6 months old?30 Answers
  • Which is your cats favorite flavor?7 Answers
  • My cat does not seem to like them :( is there anything I can do t...4 Answers
SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks
SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks
Reviews (442)
Q&A (21)
Media (153)
REVIEWS
kayla🐱 A.
77 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 1
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
What’s funny about these is I have a bunch of cats and most of them absolutely love these things but some of them won’t even touch them. I like that the first ingredient is chicken, and they are reasonably priced too, depending on where you buy them.
Lizzie T.
Barrington, NH
15 reviews
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
My cat suffers from gingivitis, which gives her sore teeth. For this reason, she likes to chew on any rubbery material she can find (almost as if she’s teething). Meaty tender sticks are a lifesaver in our household!
Sharonda T.
83 reviews
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
My furball baby loves these treats. Everytime I am eating some type of chicken or beef he always wants some and recently I gave him some salmon and normally he would sniff and walk away but this time he actually ate it. Keeping that in mind while at the pet store one day I saw these salmon Meaty Sticks and grabbed him 4 of them. As soon as I opened the package he was staring in anticipation and finished it entirely. Love this for him. He loves them! 
Elisabet D.
92 reviews
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
Fur baby loved these! Super convenient and they don’t have a cat treat smell to them. It sounds strange but I hate buying treats that have a pungent smell to them every time I open the container. Great product!
Robbye B.
Hayesville , NC
234 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 1
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
I have seven cats and not one took to these treats. I thought one would finish them but I ended up giving them to the dog who was very happy with them. For the price I can buy treats my cats like more.
Chelsey C.
Inman, SC
29 reviews
My cats LOVE this product! Even my ever-so-picky girl. This is one of the only cat snacks she will eat! Very soft & easy for cats to eat. My babies even like to play with the stick before eating it! Would recommend multiple flavors!
Lana M.
Fremont, CA
158 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 1
These sticks are great. I usually get them as soon special treat for holidays. It's fun to give you fur friends special treats on Thanksgiving and Christmas, it's like their celebrating with you. 👍
Kirstyn  S.
Canyon Lake, TX
30 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 2
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
My cat loves these, he will even consider taking them from strangers he’s so fond of them. I like giving him something he’ll go crazy for that’s not bad for him and won’t break the bank.
Penny 🐱.
3 reviews
Review for: 11-0.14 Sticks more...
😻😻😻 I inhale these treats! SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks are one of my all time favorites! I love all food but I totally inhale these. I was skeptical of the shape at first because it’s unlike any of my other food or treats but they’re so easy to eat and taste great!
Reilly G.
Corpus Christi, TX
24 reviews
Review for: 5-0.14 Sticks more...
Warning: Cat will literally inhale said stick. Just kidding but seriously I turned around and she ate the whole thing while I was throwing away the wrapper. Her favorite treats. I definitely would buy again!
Sarah Grace D.
Bowling Green, KY
160 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 2
Are these safe for kittens about 6 months old?
Are these OK for dogs too?
Charlie T.
Oklahoma City, OK
402 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 1
Which is your cats favorite flavor?
Kaitlyn
1 review
Can you give these to a year old cat?
Carly S.
Fallon, NV
146 reviews
Pet Lover Expert Level 1
How do these work? My cats prefer small bits..would these not be a treat for them?

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Sign up now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Sign up now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Sign up now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Sign up now

JOIN NOW to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Sign up now

Sign up to join our community!