Shark Steam Mop

by Shark

#1 in Steam Mops

Is This Your Brand?
(344)
Leave a Review

Description

The Shark Steam Mop obliterates tough grime on tile floors, it eradicates stubborn dirt on linoleum and vinyl floors, it melts away sticky, dried up soda, and much more. Safe on all hard surfaces - eliminates rinsing, wringing, the redistribution of dirt on floors and carrying buckets of water. Weighs only 3 lbs. Steam is ready in just 30 seconds. Steam is released by the push forward motion of mopping and powerful steam leaves floors virtually dry. 2 absorbent triple action all purpose micro-fiber pads included:  loosens, lifts and absorbs dirt. Please Note:  This item has been built to.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Anyone used this before? Worth it?
Does it work on hardwood floors?
Do y’all know if these steam mops actually clean better and kill germs since you aren’t using chemicals , I’m a germaphobe so I use Clorox on everything. I just didn’t know if this would get the job done.Shark Steam Mop
REVIEWS
Start your review of Shark Steam Mop!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
Great for cleaning up kids spills and for my hardwood floors... dog chewed the cord and shark covered it under warranty without any issues!in 6 reviews
It makes my floors look dull after using it and it does not help clean/remove spots all the well.in 5 reviews
2 years agoBarnsdall
6 reviews
I totally love my steam mop! This thing gets so much more dirt off the floor than you think! Convenient, light weight and easy to use! 
I totally love my steam mop! This thing gets so much more dirt off the floor than you think! Convenient, light weight and easy to use! 
3 years ago
45 reviews
Love this steam mop! They use them at the resort I work at and after trying it there I just had to go out and get one to use for my own home
Love this steam mop! They use them at the resort I work at and after trying it there I just had to go out and get one to use for my own home
4 years ago
13 reviews
Love that the floors are practically dry instantly. leaves the floor so clean plus I have the attachment to use it carpet. Love this product.
Love that the floors are practically dry instantly. leaves the floor so clean plus I have the attachment to use it carpet. Love this product.
5 years ago
156 reviews
Wonderful! wonderful! wonderful! i cant say enough how wonderful this is! With so many kids running around this is in use a lot around here!!
Wonderful! wonderful! wonderful! i cant say enough how wonderful this is! With so many kids running around this is in use a lot around here!!
2 years agoSacramento, CA
699 reviews
I love the shark i feel like it really deep cleans the floors and gets all the grime out however i feel like it takes forever to warm up .
I love the shark i feel like it really deep cleans the floors and gets all the grime out however i feel like it takes forever to warm up .
4 years ago
43 reviews
Absolutely in love with this! I just recently got hardwood floors installed into my apartment and this mop has made cleaning such a breeze.
Absolutely in love with this! I just recently got hardwood floors installed into my apartment and this mop has made cleaning such a breeze.
5 years agoSt Petersburg, FL
3 reviews
Was good at first. Works better for tile floors. On wood it dulls the wood after a lot of use. Plus still question the bacterial content.
Was good at first. Works better for tile floors. On wood it dulls the wood after a lot of use. Plus still question the bacterial content.
5 years agoNew Castle, KY
51 reviews
I like the ease and convenience of my steam mop. I use it on my laminate floors and it does a pretty good job, however does leave streaks.
I like the ease and convenience of my steam mop. I use it on my laminate floors and it does a pretty good job, however does leave streaks.
5 years agoInez, KY
123 reviews
Works great to get all the gunk off the floors! Gets everything really clean, but my floors look dull after using. They lose their shine!
Works great to get all the gunk off the floors! Gets everything really clean, but my floors look dull after using. They lose their shine!
5 years agoLancaster, CA
116 reviews
My shark mop is the best. Everyone should own a shark for their home. It gets really hot therefore kills germs better then a regular mop.
My shark mop is the best. Everyone should own a shark for their home. It gets really hot therefore kills germs better then a regular mop.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...