Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

September 2015 - December 2016 Weekly Agenda - Up Up and Away by Peter Pauper Press uploaded by Jenny B.
September 2015 - December 2016 Weekly Agenda - Up Up and Away by Peter Pauper Press

September 2015 - December 2016 Weekly Agenda - Up Up and Away by Peter Pauper Press

BY PETER PAUPER PRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars100%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
5.00 / 5 based on 2 Reviews

Product Description

Let your plans soar with this uplifting calendar! Popular planner format displays a week-at-a-view to help keep you organized 7 days at a time. Calendar/planner covers 16 months (September 2015 - December 2016). Helpful for students, educators, and parents in planning the academic year. Pages in the back provide space for recording contact information for family and friends and writing notes. Lightweight desk engagement calendar measures 5 inches by 7 inches and fits easily in backpacks, totes, and most purses. Hardback binding lies flat for ease of use. Coordinating elastic band place holder attached to back cover helps you stay on the right week or keeps calendar closed. Convenient inside back cover pocket holds receipts, tickets, business cards, etc. The perfect time management tool for home, office, school, or on-the-go planning! Scheduling success at last! Hot air balloon design stands out against a robin's egg-blue background. Smooth matte hardcover is embossed with gloss highlights. Design is enhanced with bronze lettering and multi-colored mini balloon accents. Airy outlines of birds, butterflies, flowers, watering cans, clouds, and more add to the fun! see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

September 2015 - December 2016 Weekly Agenda - Up Up and Away by Peter Pauper Press
September 2015 - December 2016 Weekly Agenda - Up Up and Away by Peter Pauper Press
Reviews (2)
Q&A (0)
Media (1)
Leave a Review
Sara M.
Mukwonago, WI
10 reviews
Best. Planners. EVER. I am a schedule-oriented person and NEED a good planner. I won't settle for less than this brand and style. It has a paper pocket in the back, which is great for holding post-it notes. It has big sections to write in. It's not paper-back, so it's great to just toss it in your purse and not worry about it tearing, and it also closes with an elastic band, which is phenomenal. Who knew you could be passionate about planners?! Love it.
Sarah S.
Toronto, ON
72 reviews
For the last five years or so I have bought my agenda from this company and I love them! I don't care how technology makes apps and solutions for calendars and organization, I'm someone who needs to write it down. These are pretty, durable (it travels with me all year long) and so helpful!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 20 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us