Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18

SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18

By SEPHORA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars40%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#359 in Facial Makeup Brushes
An angled shadow brush that applies powder and cream formulas with ease. Sweep color across your lids with the expert accuracy of this shader brush. The domed tip is shaped to work on the browbone, over the lid, and under the orbital bone with detailed application. The natural pony bristles are small and tight—perfect for detailed work and achieving your ideal look.
SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Reviews (25)
Q&A (0)
Kaitlynn M.
Kaitlynn M.
21 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Favorite make up brush! These brushes are high quality and are perfect for all applications! I have two in my make up currently because they're so great.
Bethany M.
Bethany M.
Salinas, CA
2 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Very soft. Provides a clean and finished look. Defiantly makes you feel like a professional when doing eye shadow
Jill D.
Jill D.
Independence, MO
12 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Sephora brushes aren't the cheapest, but they are heaven! They glide your makeup on like it's butter. Beautiful designs and amazing quality.
Sarahi P.
Sarahi P.
Lithia Springs, GA
47 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Me encanta soy aficionada al maquillaje me gustan los productos de sephora ademas sus presios son geniales
Jenna T.
Jenna T.
127 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
I really like the shader brush, it is a big help with shadows, helps blend and look even
Makayla E.
Makayla E.
erbacon, wv
40 reviews
I love all their brushes. They are durable and last forever and taking care of them is easy because you don't loose bristles.
Catherine n.
Catherine n.
20 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 7:30 a.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Brush was good....not bad quality for the price. Not as soft as a higher end brush and I did find when I cleaned it some of the bristles came out. Not enough that I would never buy another sephora brand brush...but just good to know.

Lorena G.
Lorena G.
26 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
essas escovinhas é vida nn tenho mais minha amiga tem em vez em quando eu pego dela so que ela morre de ciumes
Talita R.
Talita R.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
7 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 10:07 a.m.
Review for: SEPHORA COLLECTION Pro Shader Brush #18
Very soft brush and that has great quality. I can easily shade when using it. And has a great price!!
Consuelo E.
Consuelo E.
Cedar Springs, Michigan
72 reviews
I love all their brushes. They are durable and last forever and taking care of them is easy because you don't lose the bristles! Cannot go wrong w/ these amazing brushes!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us