Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Seeker

Seeker

BY RANDOM HOUSE

Product Description

Katniss and Triss would approve." -TeenVogue.com The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves-who's also her best friend. But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought. And now it's too late to walk away. More praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series:"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived." -School Library Journal "This book will not disappoint." -USAToday.com "[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes."-Booklist "In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga. Dayton excels at creating memorable characters." -Publishers Weekly'secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." -Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable "A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." -Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Seeker
Seeker
Reviews (0)
Q&A (0)
Buy on Target

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us