Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Tuss S.
Tuss S.
Riverside, CA

154 reviews

When you apply does it leave skin felling sticky?
Mandy C.
Mandy C.
Aug. 14, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
Once it's dry, it isn't sticky. Just let it dry before you put your clothes on.
Cancel
Ananda R.
Ananda R.
June 12, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Let it dry properly and you won't even know it is there.
Cancel
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Nov. 18, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
Secret Outlast Clear Gel ,Being a Clear Gel you might feel a sticky ness thats because its wet let it settle under your arms for a second then the sticky ness will go away after a bit .
Cancel
Caitlin E.
Caitlin E.
Oct. 26, 2013, 12:53 a.m.
Nope! Just let it dry enough!
Cancel
Meaghan R.
Meaghan R.
Oct. 12, 2013, 6:25 p.m.
Nope. I haven't had a problem with stickiness
Cancel
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Oct. 9, 2013, 1:01 p.m.
Yes! that is why i like the powder sticks better
Cancel
Angi L.
Angi L.
Oct. 1, 2013, 7:58 p.m.
Yes, I don't like the tacky feeling
Cancel
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Sept. 24, 2013, 11:53 p.m.
Nope not at all just let the gel dry and theres no stickyness.
Cancel
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Sept. 24, 2013, 9:50 p.m.
Not for me.
Cancel
Melodie L.
Melodie L.
Sept. 21, 2013, 12:08 a.m.
I never had that issue. Perhaps you applied it too thick.
Cancel
Alecia C.
Alecia C.
Sept. 17, 2013, 7:25 p.m.
I didn't have that problem. However, if you're applying it to already damp underarms it may leave a sticky residue.
Cancel
Raquel P.
Raquel P.
Aug. 29, 2013, 4:51 p.m.
No, if you apply it correctly your body should absorb it
Cancel
Laura J.
Laura J.
Aug. 28, 2013, 2:59 a.m.
No, not sticky. A little wet to begin with but one only needs one click!
Cancel
Sally S.
Sally S.
Aug. 24, 2013, 7:18 p.m.
I don't like the fact that it takes forever to dry -_-
Cancel
sahar m.
sahar m.
Aug. 22, 2013, 4:24 p.m.
Sometimes when i am wet. otherwise it dries up quickly
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Aug. 19, 2013, 10:10 p.m.
Yes and it takes a while to dry
Cancel
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Aug. 16, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
No it feels werid going on at first but dries very quickly
Cancel
Raquel G.
Raquel G.
Aug. 9, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
No. once you have applied it, it airs out and dries and you can't even tell it's on
Cancel
Mandy D.
Mandy D.
Aug. 6, 2013, 12:45 p.m.
Nope! It dries nicely, which is refreshing for a gel.
Cancel
Kasie D.
Kasie D.
Aug. 2, 2013, 4:05 p.m.
MINE IS NEVER STICKY
Cancel
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Aug. 1, 2013, 1:39 p.m.
Nope! It feels wet for a few seconds and then leaves no residue.
Cancel
Cathy S.
Cathy S.
July 26, 2013, 10:20 a.m.
Nope - it dries very quickly and does not leave a residue.
Cancel
Selena L.
Selena L.
July 25, 2013, 4:48 p.m.
Dries almost instantly!
Cancel
Angie H.
Angie H.
July 24, 2013, 9:05 a.m.
Not at all! It dries really quick!
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
July 22, 2013, 4:55 p.m.
No, it dries almost instantly!!!
Cancel
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
July 18, 2013, 12:04 p.m.
It's very quick drying. You never know its on after you apply. No sticky feeling here!
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
July 15, 2013, 1:33 p.m.
It doesn't feel sticky at all after about 10 seconds! It sets in really well!
Cancel
Gusshonda W.
Gusshonda W.
June 26, 2013, 9:15 a.m.
For a few seconds for me but still feels funny some.
Cancel
Jenn F.
Jenn F.
June 6, 2013, 10:39 p.m.
Goes on a little wet but dries fast and isn't sticky. Love this deodorant now!
Cancel
Belly M.
Belly M.
June 6, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
No it does not. feels cool
Cancel
Breanna O.
Breanna O.
June 4, 2013, 6:13 p.m.
No it doesn't
Cancel
Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
June 4, 2013, 1:03 p.m.
I've been using this product for 6 years now. even when the updated it its never been sticky when on
Cancel
Devan D.
Devan D.
June 4, 2013, 7:33 a.m.
I do not find that it has ever left me feeling that way.
Cancel
Tishara C.
Tishara C.
June 3, 2013, 10:12 p.m.
Not sticky at all.. It goes on wet with a cool feeling but then it dries quickly
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
June 3, 2013, 4:20 p.m.
In my opinion it doesn't. It goes on wet and then dries to perfection so there's no stickiness.
Cancel
Shevonne P.
Shevonne P.
June 3, 2013, 3:19 p.m.
I wouldn't call it sticky really, but I do think it stays wet for about 5-10 minutes after applying. I don't like to put my shirt over wet deo, so I wait till it dries, which is not very convenient.
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
June 3, 2013, 7:04 a.m.
I HATE when gel type of deorderants make your skin feel sticky after. It might take a second or two to initally dry but after that it works very well, and is free moving without any stickiness
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
June 2, 2013, 3:40 p.m.
No, not at all! And that's a big part of the reason I totally dig this stuff! I don't normally use "clear gel" antiperspirants and deodorants for that reason, this stuff goes on wet, but, quickly dissipates into a really effective antiperspirant/deodorant. This is good stuff and the smell is...LOVELY!!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 31, 2013, 8:46 a.m.
Atfirst yes, but it dries in 5 sec and then you cant even tell you are wearing anything!
Cancel
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
May 31, 2013, 1:30 a.m.
That was a huge concern of mine also, but surprisingly it dries fast and doesn't feel sticky at all, also leaves you smelling fresh all day.
Cancel
Ana M.
Ana M.
May 30, 2013, 11:21 p.m.
No, not at all. Once you apply and it dries it feels like you have nothing on.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 30, 2013, 3:06 p.m.
Sticky at first but once dry, feels like the powder stick :)
Cancel
Joan Y.
Joan Y.
May 29, 2013, 10:08 p.m.
I find it sticky at first, but it dries and then everything is fine
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
May 29, 2013, 10:08 p.m.
No it doesn't it actually dries up pretty fast and leaves no residue
Cancel
Amruta G.
Amruta G.
May 29, 2013, 2:43 p.m.
Not for me.... but it feels a bit wet :)
Cancel
Mary T.
Mary T.
May 28, 2013, 3:44 p.m.
Feels wet but not sticky. Works great for black t-shirts. No white marks anymore.
Cancel
Julie F.
Julie F.
May 28, 2013, 10:24 a.m.
Feels wet, but not sticky.. I did feel like when I used it the frist time, I was going to have powder all over my arm but nope... LOVE IT!
Cancel
Cydney K.
Cydney K.
May 28, 2013, 3:22 a.m.
I thought so at first but it goes away once it dries !
Cancel
Casey D.
Casey D.
May 28, 2013, 1:51 a.m.
Definitely not.
Cancel
Kim L.
Kim L.
May 26, 2013, 10:58 p.m.
No, to my surprise, the deodorant dried very quickly!
Cancel
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
May 26, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
At first its wet but you just need to let it dry and your good to go
Cancel
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
May 26, 2013, 3:44 a.m.
No it does feel a little wet but dries quickly and doesn't leave any sticky yucky residue. Once it dries its like its not there other then fresh armpits.
Cancel
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
May 25, 2013, 2:53 p.m.
For a few seconds but I swing my arms in the air and it dried right away
Cancel
Yesenia G.
Yesenia G.
May 25, 2013, 1:30 p.m.
Not for me never sticky with this brand.
Cancel
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
May 25, 2013, 12:09 p.m.
Sticky? No. But it will feel a little wet at first because it's a gel deodorant. I just keep my arms up for a few seconds after I apply it so it can dry and then I'm ready to go.
Cancel
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
May 24, 2013, 1:10 p.m.
It may feel that way when applying but it honestly dries very quickly and you don't feel a thing
Cancel
Shai S.
Shai S.
May 24, 2013, 8:59 a.m.
It Feels Cold At First But Then It Dries & Is Not Sticky At All.
Cancel
Kayson C.
Kayson C.
May 23, 2013, 12:22 p.m.
No not at all.
Cancel
Amaris A.
Amaris A.
May 23, 2013, 1:21 a.m.
Not at all thats why i love it and it lasts all day never had a problem with it
Cancel
Rebekah C.
Rebekah C.
May 20, 2013, 12:38 p.m.
It feels a little wet at first, but I don't find it sticky after it dries.
Cancel
Kristi C.
Kristi C.
May 19, 2013, 11:04 p.m.
I don't find that my skin feels sticky afterward. It dries pretty fast.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us