Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
San Fernando, CA

24 reviews

From a scale of 1-10 how good does this work?
Elena F.
Elena F.
July 8, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
I would say 9
Cancel
Amy S.
Amy S.
Oct. 15, 2013, 4:32 p.m.
10! I'm a marathon runners. This gets me through all those long runs without sweat.
Cancel
Justina A.
Justina A.
Aug. 1, 2013, 3:22 p.m.
10! It really works and I will never stray from this!
Cancel
Amber M.
Amber M.
July 6, 2013, 8 a.m.
10! It really performs well, and does what it claims!
Cancel
Maribel Z.
Maribel Z.
July 2, 2013, 10:37 p.m.
FOr me personally most definitely a 10! I am a secret fan and this has to be my favorite one of theirs yet.
Cancel
Sara R.
Sara R.
June 19, 2013, 9:07 p.m.
10! I had ALWAYS used Degree before this but when I got to try it through Influenster, I immediately changed! (: It's a bit expensive, but worth the price! (:
Cancel
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
June 19, 2013, 4 p.m.
For me, this product works extremely well - 10. I normally switch between Secret Clinical Strength and Dove Clinical Strength so that my body keeps reacting appropriately to the deodorant. I don't feel that it loses it's freshness easily and lasts all day for me - and I'm dealing with 7th graders all day, walking around a school campus, doing recess and bus duty in Arizona. If it works for me, it should work for anyone!!
Cancel
Marckisha P.
Marckisha P.
June 6, 2013, 9:14 p.m.
10 and it smells great
Cancel
Jody D.
Jody D.
June 5, 2013, 1:49 a.m.
8. Works very well and smells amazing.
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
June 2, 2013, 1:27 p.m.
This is definitely a 10!! I wore this at the beach in Florida and was perfectly dry! I wore this on a trip to Knoxville where I had to be up an going everyday for a week from 8am to 11pm and I was still dry at the end of the day!
Cancel
Katie F.
Katie F.
May 31, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
I would give it a 10. I wore it on my wedding day in the middle of a hot and humid Nebraska summer...in a heavy satin wedding dress, and I'm a heavy girl! I didn't smell at all despite all my dancing, running around, and nerves.
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
May 31, 2013, 10:59 a.m.
ELEVEN!! 11!!
Cancel
Sandra O.
Sandra O.
May 30, 2013, 10:32 a.m.
Im rating it a 9!
Cancel
Savannah S.
Savannah S.
May 24, 2013, 6:57 a.m.
10 best there is out there
Cancel
Erin B.
Erin B.
May 23, 2013, 6:51 p.m.
100! I was out in 86 degree heat with high humidity, and in charge of a field trip for 30+ second graders, and I still smelled fresh!
Cancel
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
May 23, 2013, 11:57 a.m.
A 10. This really works in keeping the stink down and keeps my underarms dry...and this is coming from a girl who had to wear mens deodorant because womens never seemed strong enough.
Cancel
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
May 23, 2013, 12:16 a.m.
Dddefiately a ten!!
Cancel
Maura G.
Maura G.
May 22, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
10 !!!!!!! Amazing how fresh it keeps you
Cancel
Georgia L.
Georgia L.
May 22, 2013, 2:49 p.m.
Its a 10! It works wonders
Cancel
Lacey C.
Lacey C.
May 22, 2013, 1:37 p.m.
10. i haven't found any product that delivers such incredible, long lasting results.
Cancel
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
May 22, 2013, 2:22 a.m.
10! this is the best I've found yet!
Cancel
Alexis A.
Alexis A.
May 20, 2013, 3:54 p.m.
10. I think it is the best clinical strength deodorant on the market.
Cancel
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
May 19, 2013, 4:32 p.m.
I'd say a 7. I still sweat a bit on some days and it is tough to get off when showering. It leaves a residue on my razor.
Cancel
Jamie N.
Jamie N.
May 16, 2013, 4:12 p.m.
I'd give it an 8. It definitely works to cover up any odor, but you are still going to see sweat if you are wearing a light colored shirt.
Cancel
Vijaya S.
Vijaya S.
May 16, 2013, 11:15 a.m.
Only a 4 for me.
Cancel
Danielle Q.
Danielle Q.
May 16, 2013, 2:28 a.m.
10, can I say there's no better?
Cancel
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
May 15, 2013, 10:34 a.m.
10. One of the only deodorants that I have really found that ACTUALLY works
Cancel
Amber L.
Amber L.
May 14, 2013, 2:26 p.m.
Give it a 9
Cancel
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
May 13, 2013, 10:44 p.m.
I would say a 9
Cancel
Amanda E.
Amanda E.
May 12, 2013, 5:20 p.m.
I think I would give it a 9.5
Cancel
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
May 12, 2013, 5:01 p.m.
Defiantly a 10
Cancel
Becca N.
Becca N.
May 12, 2013, 1:07 p.m.
Definitely a 9 or 10. This helps you not sweat and smell good! A little goes a long way!
Cancel
Micaela B.
Micaela B.
May 11, 2013, 10:34 p.m.
9.5 - Sometimes it fades a bit but otherwise works really well!
Cancel
Autumn E.
Autumn E.
May 9, 2013, 2:43 p.m.
Definitely a 9!
Cancel
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
May 8, 2013, 6:06 p.m.
I use it in the summer and I'd rate it a 9. It works very well. But it kinda irritates my skin if I use it in the colder winter months
Cancel
Louise J.
Louise J.
May 7, 2013, 7:20 p.m.
I would rate this product as a 10. I think this product would work well on even the hardest sweater.
Cancel
Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.
May 3, 2013, 9:35 p.m.
10 all the way
Cancel
Judith G.
Judith G.
May 2, 2013, 5:19 p.m.
10+ a lil over drying but I used till my pits got used to it..
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
April 25, 2013, 8:30 a.m.
I used to get the most embarrassing sweat pits (even had a prescription from my doctor), but when I started using this they haven't been back even on the hottest summer days!
Cancel
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
April 24, 2013, 4:14 p.m.
It gets a 10 from me
Cancel
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
April 24, 2013, 3:46 p.m.
I would give it an 8
Cancel
Buffy S.
Buffy S.
April 23, 2013, 11:05 a.m.
I would rate it a 8.5
Cancel
Bonnie G.
Bonnie G.
April 20, 2013, 5:20 p.m.
I rate this a 9.
Cancel
Molly M.
Molly M.
April 15, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
I would give it a 10. It keeps you from smelling and sweating. It is very long lasting and it comes in some great scents. It is the best deodorant I have ever used and I'm not going back to stick deodorant again!
Cancel
Carolina M.
Carolina M.
April 15, 2013, 4:13 p.m.
For me it was a 10.
Cancel
Erika C.
Erika C.
April 14, 2013, 9:26 p.m.
10! by far the best deodorant I've ever used, and the smell is great too!
Cancel
Jenny D.
Jenny D.
April 13, 2013, 9:33 a.m.
Definitely a 10. Keeps me dry all day long.
Cancel
Angela C.
Angela C.
April 8, 2013, 4:29 p.m.
I would say a an 8. It works really well for sweatier than average armpits, but if you sweat a whole bunch you might want to get a prescription from your doctor. I think this is one of the best over the counter deodorants for sweaty gals.
Cancel
Staci K.
Staci K.
April 6, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
Probably 8
Cancel
Staci K.
Staci K.
April 6, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
Probably 8
Cancel
Molly H.
Molly H.
April 6, 2013, 3:04 p.m.
Probably a 6
Cancel
Stacy E.
Stacy E.
April 6, 2013, 2:40 p.m.
I would give it a 6. Could be better.
Cancel
Silver S.
Silver S.
April 6, 2013, 12:44 p.m.
I say it works on a scale of 8-9'ish. I like this and I buy this faithfully. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Cancel
Aisha E.
Aisha E.
April 4, 2013, 4:46 p.m.
For me about an 8 1/2 to 9 depending on the activity I'm doing...
Cancel
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
April 3, 2013, 4:48 p.m.
It's a 9 for me.
Cancel
Debora A.
Debora A.
April 2, 2013, 6:32 a.m.
10. Works fantastically! Only flaw is the scent, but hey, better than smelling your sweat. :-P
Cancel
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
March 31, 2013, 1:14 p.m.
I would defiantly say this product is a 10! It keeps you dry and smells great!
Cancel
Allison B.
Allison B.
March 31, 2013, 11:13 a.m.
I'd give it a 9 or 10 - I workout a lot and have a job that is super stressful, and I don't need to reapply during the day, which is a huge positive. Even after an intense workout, I can still detect the fragrance of the deodorant, rather than sweat.
Cancel
Abby B.
Abby B.
March 26, 2013, 5:47 a.m.
A 10- especially because I feel like I don't have to reapply through out the day.
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
March 24, 2013, 5:56 p.m.
10 absolutely
Cancel
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
March 24, 2013, 10:59 a.m.
10 for sure!!
Cancel
Nirali P.
Nirali P.
March 23, 2013, 7:03 p.m.
Hands down a 10!!! I use this before being outside for 6 hours and i don' have a single sweat stain!
Cancel
Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
March 23, 2013, 12:28 p.m.
I'd give it a solid 9. Definitely doesn't block out all sweat but I am a runner and I love this. It works really well in all sorts of sweaty situations!
Cancel
Gabriela T.
Gabriela T.
March 21, 2013, 9:15 a.m.
10 definitely
Cancel
Sara S.
Sara S.
March 19, 2013, 7:10 p.m.
It's ok, My body got used to it after a few weeks and it didn't work as well
Cancel
Kaitlin T.
Kaitlin T.
March 18, 2013, 5:38 p.m.
At first it was an absolute 10! After frequent use it did occasionally fail. Overall I would give it an eight.
Cancel
Ann B.
Ann B.
March 14, 2013, 1:33 p.m.
I give it a 10!
Cancel
Felicia P.
Felicia P.
March 13, 2013, 5:08 p.m.
10 I actually really love this product
Cancel
Megan H.
Megan H.
March 13, 2013, 12:11 p.m.
9 It is a great product :)
Cancel
Shae H.
Shae H.
March 11, 2013, 2:46 p.m.
I'd give it a 7. I still sweat some, but not nearly as much as i would wearing something else.
Cancel
Norma A.
Norma A.
March 9, 2013, 6:02 p.m.
I will give it a 9!
Cancel
Angela G.
Angela G.
March 9, 2013, 5:22 a.m.
9 the only downfall in my opinion is that it is not organic which is very important!
Cancel
Debora A.
Debora A.
March 9, 2013, 4:36 a.m.
Like a 100! Works so well.
Cancel
Katelyn A.
Katelyn A.
March 8, 2013, 1:18 p.m.
Definitely a 10!
Cancel
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
March 8, 2013, 9:21 a.m.
It's about a 7 or 8.5
Cancel
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
March 6, 2013, 5:15 p.m.
I live in Arizona (110 degrees in the summer) and this is all I use for the hot seasons! I give it a 10...it smells great and works a long time. Most days I only apply once.
Cancel
Joannie S.
Joannie S.
March 6, 2013, 4:42 p.m.
10 works great all day long.
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
March 6, 2013, 3:21 p.m.
In my experience I give it a 10. I even find it a little hard to scrub off in the shower. Not sure if that's a good thing. Either way when I know I'm gonna be sweating I use it.
Cancel
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
March 5, 2013, 9:21 p.m.
I would give this a 10 no doubt about it!
Cancel
Lori C.
Lori C.
March 5, 2013, 6:40 p.m.
10!! And I sweat a lot!
Cancel
Amruta G.
Amruta G.
March 4, 2013, 12:25 p.m.
I would say 8 !
Cancel
Nicollette J.
Nicollette J.
March 3, 2013, 11:36 a.m.
9! i love this product it works verrrryyyy well!
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
March 2, 2013, 5:07 p.m.
Definitely 10!
Cancel
Shakima H.
Shakima H.
March 1, 2013, 8:44 a.m.
A 10 for me!!! Always loved this product and especially loving the smell!!!
Cancel
Rhoda C.
Rhoda C.
Feb. 28, 2013, 2:15 p.m.
A 10 for me!!
Cancel
Jacqueline O.
Jacqueline O.
Feb. 28, 2013, 8:39 a.m.
I'd say a 10 for sure.
Cancel
Nina D.
Nina D.
Feb. 27, 2013, 3:50 p.m.
Definitely a 9! Works very well and smells amazing!
Cancel
Denice O.
Denice O.
Feb. 27, 2013, 11:19 a.m.
This would be a 9. Love the smell and does what it has to do!
Cancel
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Feb. 26, 2013, 11:23 a.m.
I'd have to give this product an 7, it works well, just not any better than any other deodorant.
Cancel
Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Feb. 26, 2013, 7:59 a.m.
10! Best deodorant I've ever tried!
Cancel
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Feb. 25, 2013, 4:51 p.m.
I give this product a 10. I use it everyday and it's long lasting and smells great. i have nothing bad to say about this product
Cancel
Kala T.
Kala T.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:58 a.m.
I give it a 10
Cancel
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Feb. 24, 2013, 4:22 a.m.
I would give it a 10. I sweat like my father and this deodorant saved me from some very awkward dates.
Cancel
Jacqueline K.
Jacqueline K.
Feb. 23, 2013, 1:44 p.m.
9 for presenting the smell of sweat, but I got cysts after using it
Cancel
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Feb. 22, 2013, 9:27 a.m.
7, I still sweat some but it doesn't have an odor.
Cancel
Bobbi R.
Bobbi R.
Feb. 21, 2013, 11:27 a.m.
10 and tested in Iraq
Cancel
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Feb. 20, 2013, 11:44 a.m.
10...I wear it all day long and when I go to the gym...I've never had to reapply!
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Feb. 20, 2013, 10:45 a.m.
10 for sure! I never sweat when I use this!
Cancel
Demi M.
Demi M.
Feb. 20, 2013, 1:39 a.m.
I'd give it an 8.
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Feb. 19, 2013, 5:32 p.m.
I would rate it a 7. It works well for every day unless I get really warm.
Cancel
Irene A.
Irene A.
Feb. 19, 2013, 1:23 a.m.
I would give this product a 10++ I can't used any other brand. I so glad I finally found one that works so well for me
Cancel
Christina W.
Christina W.
Feb. 17, 2013, 8:42 a.m.
10 for sure!!!
Cancel
Cynthia A.
Cynthia A.
Feb. 15, 2013, 6:39 p.m.
10, it really works, trust me.
Cancel
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Feb. 14, 2013, 5:22 p.m.
I would give this a 10+++!
Cancel
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
Feb. 14, 2013, 3:58 p.m.
I would give this product a 10+++++++ This is a great product! I have hyperhydrosis and this product keeps even my arm pits clear from sweat!! That says a lot! Great product! Highly recommend!
Cancel
Alexes L.
Alexes L.
Feb. 13, 2013, 12:57 p.m.
This product gets an 11 out of 10, its long lasting so you can be sure you won't smell, from my experience it doesn't irritate highly sensitive skin, the scents it comes in are really fresh and nice, and I feel like it actually cut down on the amount that I sweat.
Cancel
Lizeth H.
Lizeth H.
Feb. 12, 2013, 7:17 p.m.
I give it an 8 .
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Feb. 12, 2013, 3:12 p.m.
It doesn't live up to what it claims but id give it a 7!
Cancel
Loreen B.
Loreen B.
Feb. 12, 2013, 2:31 p.m.
I would give it an 8. I only occasionally have to reapply, and only when I am really exerting myself like at the gym lifting weights or running. No problems otherwise.
Cancel
Kate M.
Kate M.
Feb. 12, 2013, 12:11 p.m.
I'd give it an 8. I only occasionally have any issue with it, and that's in extreme heat.
Cancel
Kala T.
Kala T.
Feb. 11, 2013, 9:44 a.m.
It give it a 10.. awesome product that really works..
Cancel
Rebekah H.
Rebekah H.
Feb. 11, 2013, 8:40 a.m.
I'm in pharmacy school & super stressed all the time. it's a 10! helps me never smell!
Cancel
Amy B.
Amy B.
Feb. 10, 2013, 4:53 p.m.
I would give it an 8
Cancel
Kim M.
Kim M.
Feb. 10, 2013, 4:26 p.m.
I would rate it a 10. The only thing that works for me.
Cancel
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Feb. 10, 2013, 9:58 a.m.
10 for sure!! honestly, I would give it an 11!
Cancel
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Feb. 10, 2013, 9:22 a.m.
I would give this product an 8
Cancel
Arhantza S.
Arhantza S.
Feb. 8, 2013, 7:47 p.m.
Definitely a 10 especially if you do sports or if you are a mommy that is constantly bending over and doing things that make you sweat
Cancel
Genesis R.
Genesis R.
Feb. 8, 2013, 7:24 a.m.
I would rate this as a 7 in how good it works
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us