Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#28 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (746)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Sabrina L.
Sabrina L.
Chino, CA
43 reviews
May 1, 2017, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love that this product is Earth friendly as all products should be now it's great price and gets the job done
April M.
April M.
Fromberg, MT
32 reviews
April 10, 2017, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These sponges are pretty great. I appreciate how they are made and that I can reuse, wash and extend their life
Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
El Paso
32 reviews
April 21, 2017, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
The moment I bought the organic sponges I never went back. They last me very long and don't have a weird smell.
Jordyn H.
Jordyn H.
Stafford, VA
40 reviews
May 23, 2017, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love this "natural" sponge. I don't keep sponges long bc of the filth but I love using this sponge on my stove and sink!
Holly S.
Holly S.
56 reviews
March 14, 2017, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Going green lately. This product is does a great job and is good for the environment so it's a win win for me!
Elisa B.
Elisa B.
Stratford, CT
37 reviews
April 28, 2017, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love this product clean my dishes very well and scrubs with out leaving marks on the dishes and stiff I love it
Katie C.
Katie C.
Athens, GA
55 reviews
May 8, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love reducing my environmental impact by using these durable and pretty springs. They make doing dishes fun.
rian w.
rian w.
Jasper, GA
47 reviews
April 26, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Im currently using this sponge. And it gets the job done. I love the color. Get my pots and pans super clean.
Jay M.
Jay M.
Detroit, MI
17 reviews
April 29, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Great product and safe to use as well no complaints here good for scrubbing I'm a scrubber. Love this product
Laura H.
Laura H.
10 reviews
March 22, 2017, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love these! They don't scratch and o love that they are environmentally friendly. My favorite sponges by far!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us