Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
North bergen
103 reviews
May 7, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Not only is this helping the environment but it does its job amazingly. I love it and i wouldnt use any other sponge.
GRACE STAR S.
GRACE STAR S.
Jb Mdl, NJ
45 reviews
April 6, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I tried one pack if this. Im trying to be earth-friendly that's why I purchased this. It works the same as the blue one.
Kat A.
Kat A.
Rochester Hls, MI
46 reviews
June 7, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I've found that the "green" sponges don't do as good of a job as regular sponges. It falls apart under slight pressure
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
12 reviews
June 3, 2017, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love natural sober sponges. I'm all about the environment and using natural products. I like to use this sponge with the natural cleaner
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Zephyrhills , FL
58 reviews
June 14, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
The kids make great use of these as we help stay in the green side of things when cleaning anything! They work well!
g l.
g l.
18 reviews
May 10, 2017, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch brite sponges have always been the way to go and now that there's a green alternative- why look any further!
Emelie G.
Emelie G.
Cut Off, LA
296 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are my favorite to use when hand washing dishes. They really get tbe dishes and spots off the dishes perfectly!
Yaya B.
Yaya B.
29 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
It's okay I wouldn't get it again it builds up mold very quickly but ehhh it's okay I just gave my sister the rest
Erin R.
Erin R.
62 reviews
May 3, 2017, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These do a great job of cleaning and i love that they are made outbof natural fibers! They also last a long time!
Alexandria M.
Alexandria M.
89 reviews
April 21, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are great and give my dishes a nice clean be for I place them into the dishwasher. I highly recommend these
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us