Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Dana H.
Dana H.
26 reviews
May 24, 2017, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Natural fibers!! These sponges appear to last longer than those other sponges. They last a long time and are easier to clean.
Joystar S.
Joystar S.
Bristol, PA
49 reviews
April 6, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I'm saving the environment while cleaning my dishes. What could be better than that. I love this sponge and I always will.
Karissa B.
Karissa B.
Vista, CA
26 reviews
May 13, 2017, 3:41 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
During the first few uses of this product, small strands of it would fall out of the sponge and often dry up on my dishes.
Sasha G.
Sasha G.
Long beach, Ca
24 reviews
June 10, 2017, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I swear these last longer than the og green and yellow ones. Seems to stink less too. More of a natural product possibly?
Amy S.
Amy S.
West Des Moines, IA
52 reviews
May 25, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I like that these are greener...but are they? Cause they fall apart and I go through more of them then the standard yellow and green sponges.
Paula R.
Paula R.
Dallas, TX
38 reviews
March 2, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Helping the planet by being green and being able to still clean as well is an amazing feeling. I love this product and how light weight it is
Klariza M.
Klariza M.
tucson
22 reviews
June 13, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love the fact that there are recycled but they also work extremely good!! And who doesn't wanna help the planet right
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
40 reviews
June 12, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love how you can buy one or even a six pack very reusable and washer friendly the price is great and the product is great
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Pinson, AL
45 reviews
April 24, 2017, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love that it's natural. Doesn't scratch my dishes and last for about a week before I change it. Clean dishes very well.
Megan D.
Megan D.
Franklin, OH
22 reviews
April 3, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Well what can I say, they get the job done and my dishes clean. I can't really ask for anything else out of a sponge!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us