Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Megan C.
Megan C.
Spring, TX
118 reviews
March 18, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These dish sponges are SO good! The fact that they are "green" makes it even better! And they're a good bang for your buck! Love them!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
New Britain, CT
66 reviews
March 23, 2017, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I received this sponge for free from a promotion it was really good on scrubbing but I def wouldn't use it for everyday dishes I feel it's too harsh
Kara F.
Kara F.
55 reviews
May 18, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I like to use natural products, so this is the first thing I reach for when choosing sponges at the store.
Tosha M.
Tosha M.
Pickens, MS
39 reviews
March 21, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Great product all natural I have one in every room of the house along with different cleaning products I recommend getting it asap
Lindsay Morgin W.
Lindsay Morgin W.
Modesto , CA
43 reviews
April 1, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
My go to !! Works great with dawn dish soap! Last a long time and even makes it through the dishwasher when it needs a boost !
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Hamilton, OH
44 reviews
March 20, 2017, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
does exactly what it is intended to do. Cleans without scratching everything up. The major bonus is that it's a greener clean
Caitlin P.
Caitlin P.
Summertown, TN
30 reviews
March 28, 2017, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love these natural sponges. They do the job and make me feel like I'm helping the environment Sponges have so many great uses
Ticotti C.
Ticotti C.
Cincinnati, OH
97 reviews
May 7, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I was sceptical but after trying these, they've made a believer of me. I use these to scrub noon stick surfaces to the most.
lindsey f.
lindsey f.
32 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
My favorite sponge! I love that they can be cleaned in the dishwasher makes them last longer. Better for the environment and saves money win win
Ana A.
Ana A.
Dallas
45 reviews
June 7, 2017, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Doesn't scratch my dishes but works just great a lo mg with Palmolive to help take out those tough foods and greasy stains.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us