Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Cypress
7 reviews
June 3, 2017, 10:55 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I've been using these for quite some time. My favorite feature is that you can toss them in the dishwasher and get more use out of them.
lea s.
lea s.
Monroe, NC
5 reviews
March 27, 2017, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love these. They scrub so good without scratching surface. I have one in each bathroom and also one in kitchen!!!
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Miami, FL
35 reviews
April 12, 2017, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I really like these sponges the only thing I dislike is the physical appearance which is honestly the least of my worries but other than that. Works great
Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.
29 reviews
April 14, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I kind of liked this only because it has a point to get stubborn corners clean what i didn't like was that it wasn't as rough as id wish
Kristina Y.
Kristina Y.
Rochester, MN
14 reviews
April 21, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
these are great sponges. They work well at getting off left over food. Do not scrape none stick pans. Work really well with my stainless steel pans. 
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Canon City, CO
156 reviews
May 24, 2017, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Yeah I don't know much about this sponge. I guess if you want to try it. Just do it. It's a sponge. Doesn't affect much of your life.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Charlestown, Ma
67 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 10:18 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I like these don't ruin as quickly as other sponges they don't fall apart quick. I like that they are all natural. no scent to them.
Jazmin A.
Jazmin A.
Pennsauken, NJ
66 reviews
June 6, 2017, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Bought my sponge at target on sale, good sponge, does the job, good price, wish the sponge didn't get stain so quickly while washing
Racheal W.
Racheal W.
Moses Lake
40 reviews
June 17, 2017, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Yet again I am big fan of good products for the environment. These work so well and I don't get that smell i find in the blue ones.
Carla P.
Carla P.
El Paso, TX
113 reviews
March 23, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love green stuff, I hate wasting material that can be use for better. These fiber scrubs are very awesome and work just the same
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us