Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Keiri E.
Keiri E.
Miami, FL
13 reviews
June 13, 2017, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are the ones I've used for years. I like them very much. I think peobaria all those that come to market. Do not miss the hygiene of my home # scotch-brite #influenster
Pily B.
Pily B.
58 reviews
May 15, 2017, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are great! They seem to last forever and can be sanitized in the dishwasher. So cool! They don't have any sort of scent or feel filmy upon the first use, love that!
Ebony L.
Ebony L.
Dallas, TX
143 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
This is the only sponge allowed in my house. The others are cheap and tear up so frequently it's ridiculous. I feel like these last for a long time and are very easy to sanitize.
Kristofer C.
Kristofer C.
Allentown, PA
8 reviews
June 8, 2017, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scrubs all types of stains & messes off dishes & countertops. It's a great product especially when there's a ton of dishes piled up in the sink after a Sunday dinner.
Tauni L.
Tauni L.
Lemoore
10 reviews
May 18, 2017, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love these sponges they last longer than the sponges i used to use. And they fit in my hand better. They are softer but still get the job done the way its suppsed to.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
South Haven
25 reviews
May 30, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
When I purchase sponges, I usually reach for these! I love that they are environmentally friendly, just the right amount of scent, durable, and competitively priced.
Farah B.
Farah B.
Miami , Florida
145 reviews
June 2, 2017, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
When you have kids you always have something to clean. With the Scotch-Brite Greener sponge id very easy to remove stains, wash the dishes and to clean any surface.
Yusra K.
Yusra K.
Iselin, NJ
75 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I use this on my dishes because I think it's strong enough to take out the tough grease and also its gentle enough not to scratch the dishes. It's Amaing!!!
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Dallas, TX
9 reviews
March 11, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are more natural and awesome! They work just as well as the regular ones. The price is a bit more, but with coupons and sales, or shopping at certain stores, you can find them at a great price...
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Austin, TX
60 reviews
April 8, 2017, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love these natural sponges! They help me feel confident in reducing my carbon footprint and they work as well, if not better, than conventional sponges!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us