Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Paige B.
Paige B.
79 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Great sponges and make me feel a little better about using a non-reusable product because these are made with natural fibers.
Maryana K.
Maryana K.
11 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Great natural fiber product, helps you clean your home or whatever you have to clean in a recycle kind of way. Easy to use.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Lake In The Hills, IL
10 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Love that they are natural, antibacterial and they come in a 6 pack! Great bundle.and price. I usually get them at Walmart!
Maria M.
Maria M.
Victorville, Ca
81 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
This are soft enough on the hands but are great for cleaning dishes we love them, they hold soap well and do not fall apart
Christina L.
Christina L.
Biloxi, MS
15 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
My new favorite sponges, clean my dishes perfect. Or maybe it's me ha
But really these work great hold up and are natural!
Casie W.
Casie W.
Fayetteville, AR
14 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
ECO FRIENDLY AND CHEAP!!! They don't get gross or smelly after use either! Extremely great on everything no scratch usage!
Beth V.
Beth V.
Traverse City, MI
52 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
My favorite sponges--work well and don't get smelly as fast as so many others. Quick spin in dishwasher and can use again.
Kelly Q.
Kelly Q.
Memphis, TN
30 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I like these sponges. They work well and hold up nicely. I like that they can easily go in the dishwasher to get cleaned.
Sadie B.
Sadie B.
Springfield, OR
12 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Clean as well as any other sponge. I love that it can be cleaned in the dish washer. I also really like the way it looks.
keyora g.
keyora g.
Bronx, NY
69 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
i love this brand so much i recommend this to any who loves a brand like this one i use it all the time all day every day
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us