Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack

By SCOTCH-BRITE
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star2%
#30 in Sponges & Scouring Pads
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges clean utensils and household surfaces in a greener way. They have a scrub side made from 50% natural agave plants and a sponge side made from 100% natural materials and recycled paper. These...
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Reviews (747)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Candace P.
Candace P.
Superior, WI
11 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I'm happy to see a green alternative however I wish these worked a bit better. I have bought scotch rite for years and plan to continue
Jennie J.
Jennie J.
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
These are the best natural and eco friendly scrub brushes. Definitely me, and my family's choice! Safe for my two little ones at home!
Hayden P.
Hayden P.
Raleigh, NC
35 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
For a green product, it really works just all well as the original pads! I feel like this product does have a shorter shelf life tho.
Morgan Q.
Morgan Q.
Republic, MO
8 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I love that this is a natural type of sponge. Makes me feel not as wasteful and not as nervous when washing dishes that I eat off of
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Independence, MO
55 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 8:57 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I found using these were harder as you need more elbow grease for tough jobs and I didn't feel it was a great value for the price.
jennifer c.
jennifer c.
Salt Lake City, UT
23 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Great little scrubbing sponge. Dishes get clean and world goes a bit more green. Doesn't get as smelly as quick as cheap sponges.
Deanne M.
Deanne M.
Winchester, CA
32 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 3:13 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
works well. Cleans dishes and surfaces nicely. Easy to use and easy to clean. Disposable and best if used with cleaning products
Esmeralda L.
Esmeralda L.
Alsip, Il
88 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
this sponge was a gift I liked very well and clean dishes, and also as it is ecologica it makes me feel good to the environment
orange c.
orange c.
64 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 9 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
Green family. Transitioning to all natural products. Cuts through food and grease easily and does not scratch counter surfaces.
Alexa P.
Alexa P.
New York, NY
12 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:05 a.m.
Review for: Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Natural Fiber Scrub Sponges, 6 pack
I loved the idea of a natural sponge. It was like a change moving forward, recycling to make things useful in today's society.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us