Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz

Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150M...

By SCHWARZKOPF
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#2287 in Shampoo
A daily UV protection spray conditioner Helps shield sun-stressed hair from UV rays Reduces the damage caused by the sun & environmental factors such as salt water & wind Smoothes the hair surface & allows for easier detangling of hair Leaves hair...
Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Reviews (12)
Q&A (1)
Geanny B.
Geanny B.
Miami, FL
112 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Well this hair treatment, with pleasant smell I love it, I recommend it protects you from UV rays exposed every day Tins
Maïte B.
Maïte B.
8 reviews
May 4, 2017, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Very sun protective! My hair doesn't dry down from the sun anymore and stays very "hydrated". IT also has a very subtle smell to iT wich makes iT even vetter! I'm using this for a very long time now and i'm stil happy with iT!
Elsie C.
Elsie C.
Orlando, FL
59 reviews
March 6, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
This is great for summer days. Protects your hair on those tough summer hot days where the sun is beaming and it feels like our hair gets all crisp and dry.
Missy W.
Missy W.
12 reviews
June 11, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
I liked this product, but it did not protect my hair as much as I had hoped it would. It added a little bit of moisture, but after using it my hair was still pretty dry due to being in the sun.
Andelys R.
Andelys R.
84 reviews
June 12, 2017, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Sis si si si! Definitivamente debo tener un protector solar para mi cabello pues en esta temporada suele maltratarse mas dd lo normal.
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
44 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
love using this product on my hair at the beach! helps to keep it safe from over sun bleaching! definitely a beach essential!
Kara H.
Kara H.
Indianapolis, IN
70 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
I use this every single day during summer! It smells so good and works so well for my dry damaged hair
Fernanda D.
Fernanda D.
28 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Lo uso siempre después de bañarme y lo aplicó en mi cuero cabelludo para combatir el frizz y consentir un poco mi cabello porque todos los días al ir a estudiar sin querer me asoleo y mi cuero cabelludo sufre! Me encanta consentirlo de vez en cuando
NATHALY R.
NATHALY R.
Weston, FL
149 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
SALON QUALITY PHARMACY PRICE, LOVE THIS BRAND SINCE THE HAIR COLORS TO SHAMPOO AND TREATMENTS. IS PERFECT FOR COLORED HAIRS
Tanya W.
Tanya W.
Innisfil, ON
5 reviews
March 28, 2017, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf Bc Sun Protect Spray Conditioner For Sun-Stressed Hair (New Packaging) 150Ml/5Oz
Use this when I go away on vacation to help tame beach hair and condition my hair after all the sun, ocean and pool stress put on it.
Have always found it to work well and makes my hair easier to comb out.
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
Gastonia, NC
515 reviews
Is this mainly for blondes or is it good for all hair?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us