Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz

Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz

By SCHWARZKOPF
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#2743 in Shampoo
A weightless detangling conditioner for curly & wavy hair Features a pH 3.0
Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Lexi F.
Lexi F.
112 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
Gives my messy hair definition and volume without being frizzy and out of control. I love the curls and softness that comes with this conditioner! Its a staple in my hair care game and I never go anywhere without it. Its simply the best I've ever used
TANYA L.
TANYA L.
Saint Peters, MO
46 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
PERFECT FOR A WOMAN WITH A LONG, THICK NATURALLY CURLY HAIR! KEEPS IT MANAGEABLE AS WELL AS KEEPS THE FRIZZ AWAY! A DEFINANT MUST!
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Pulaski, VA
619 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
This is absolutely amazing. This shampoo gives my hair such bounce and life. And it smells great!
Gicelle G.
Gicelle G.
303 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
One of the best products to maintain the curly hidrates and shine, used every with my girls
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
36 reviews
March 15, 2017, 7:27 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
estaba un poco preocupado si había tomado la decisión correcta o no, porque esta máscara se entiende tipo de cabellos, que era una compra impulsiva y no me arrepiento! He utilizado esta cerca de cinco veces y me encanta el efecto sobre mi pelo!
Yolanda Q.
Yolanda Q.
3 reviews
April 27, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
Really great makes your hair super soft and bouncy ! It's a really great product for curly hair girls. I really recommend
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
North Vernon, IN
10 reviews
March 3, 2017, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
This defines my curls very well. It also moisturizes. A little more expensive, but worth it.
Isabelle M.
Isabelle M.
6 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
This conditioner is definitely great for anyone who has curly hair. It doesn't dry your out or make it frizzy like others do. It helps moisturize your hair and frizz free. It lathers up pretty nicely but not too much that it gets everywhere. I was very satisfied with my hair after I used this product and would definitely recommend.
Tanya M.
Tanya M.
Fermanagh
46 reviews
May 31, 2017, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
It's brilliant. Gives a smooth look. Reduces frizz and smells lovely. Good product. Not too pricey either
Fernanda P.
Fernanda P.
59 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Schwarzkopf BC Curl Bounce Conditioner (For Curly & Wavy hair) - 200ml/6.7oz
Al tener el cabello rizado este producto ayudo a que lo pudiera controlar por algún tiempo
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us