Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -

Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -

By SCHWARZKOPF
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars30%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars40%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#3293 in Shampoo
1 per order Made in Germany Labeled: German
Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Summer G.
Summer G.
87 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Good product to use during the summertime. Really helps to wash out all the chlorine and chemicals from the pool and also helps protect it from the sun. My sisters hair was so damaged from her hair dye and the chlorine and this fixed it right up in about 1 month of using it!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Sunnyside, WA
27 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
I dye, blow dry, straighten, curl and style my hair. So it shows when i don't use a repair or treatment, i love to use schauma Repair products because they leave my hair feeling soft and so light and healthy. I enjoy this product.
Hildret A.
Hildret A.
Miami, FL
214 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
I would like to try this product to see if it helps my hair
, my hair is damage do to dying my hair too much! :(
tamar m.
tamar m.
Newark, DE
26 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 7:23 a.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Not really helps me. after use this my hair was not look better. i needed wash my head every day to look good.
Olga G.
Olga G.
70 reviews
April 25, 2017, 2:16 a.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
I haven't seen this product in years! Used to buy it in Europe. It cleans the hair well, works for fine hair. The fragrance is a little guy-like, but it's not overpowering. Good product for a bigger family.
Aleksandra P.
Aleksandra P.
14 reviews
April 27, 2017, 12:16 p.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
I was very happy after trying the product. Great price, long lasting pack size. My hair felt and looked good and the product smell was comforting.
Viviana P.
Viviana P.
40 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
I would like to try this product to see if it helps my hair
, my hair is damage do to dying my hair too much! :(
Oct. 11, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Love love love this it's helps damaged hair and leaves you with a glowing finish
Katharina A.
Katharina A.
21 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 8:01 a.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
Good Shampoo! Does its job and smells fresh. I like other shampoos better but this one is quite not bad. In my opinion the packaging is too big and I get bored before I use it all.
Doroteja K.
Doroteja K.
Nuštar
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:15 a.m.
Review for: Schauma Repair & Care shampoo - 400 ml -
My hair is so soft and shine
I have dry and its damage from heate but with this shampoo my hair look so healthy like i never use heat product
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us