Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Scentsy Warmers
Ask a Question
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
MONETT, MO

106 reviews

I have never seen these at walmart. Where can u buy them?
Bianca O.
Bianca O.
April 29, 2013, 12:08 a.m.
You can only find them through individual vendors, kind of like Avon
Cancel
Marcy G.
Marcy G.
April 7, 2013, 8:01 p.m.
Camu Camu!
Cancel
Denise D.
Denise D.
March 20, 2013, 6:41 p.m.
I am an independent Scentsy Consultant if anyone is interested in purchasing these! www.denisedubose.scentsy.us you can NOT get our warmers at walmart! walmart has their own version but a lot of them were recalled because they were catching fire!!! our products come with a lifetime warranty and so much nicer and better quality than walmart brand and our scents melt faster and last longer than walmarts do as well!!!! :-)
Cancel
Madison B.
Madison B.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:37 p.m.
You can't get them in any store or kiosk. You can find a local independent consultant or order from a consultant online. My website is MadisonBenson.Scentsy.US
Cancel
Stacy N.
Stacy N.
Feb. 13, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
Find a local rep and order. I have never seen them at Walmart either.
Cancel
Bethany S.
Bethany S.
Jan. 21, 2013, 2:51 a.m.
You have to buy them from either a Scentsy representative, or order them online on their website. I was lucky enough to get two for wedding gifts so I didn't have to buy any, but I've looked on their site for different scents, and I actually like these better than the ones at Walmart because they are all hand-crafted. Mine have roses on them that were handmade and then put onto my scentsy warmers. You can't really see those in Walmart.
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jan. 19, 2013, 3:34 p.m.
Walmarts brand is better homes and gardens. I personally have 2 of them and think they work just fine. I'm sure the waxes aren't as good, but they work and you can make your own out of the candles you have at home!!!
Cancel
Jimmye J.
Jimmye J.
Jan. 4, 2013, 7:52 p.m.
I get these from my scentsy dealer. She sends me brochures just like the avon lady and i order when needed
Cancel
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Dec. 28, 2012, 4:47 p.m.
Walmart carries cheap version but are not as good as the actual Scentsy Warner's. You can order them on there website, tons to select from and are great for gifts to!
Cancel
Robyn B.
Robyn B.
Dec. 25, 2012, 6:26 p.m.
Walmart carries a different brand, near the picture frames, but in my opinion they aren't as cute. Also, some were getting recalled because they were catching flame, so I won't put them in my house. Check your facebook, ask around. I'm positive someone you know, or a friend of a friend is a consultant.
Cancel
Krista B.
Krista B.
Dec. 21, 2012, 5:30 p.m.
Walmart doesn't carry Scentsy brand but they do carry the same type of product. They are cheaper and seem to last just as long as the Scentsy brand bars. I usually find them in the candle section.
Cancel
Rebekah K.
Rebekah K.
Dec. 13, 2012, 9:33 a.m.
You have to find a scentsy representative www.scentsy.com/jamievans here is my friends scentsy page
Cancel
Erin M.
Erin M.
Dec. 10, 2012, 8:21 p.m.
Get them from a scentsy consultant, just google it for your area, you will find one, or go to their website, scentsy.com, and they will connect you with one, I love mine, she is the best! do not waste your money on ones you find in the grocery/department stores...they do not burn the same or smell as good or last as long...
Cancel
Kim T.
Kim T.
Dec. 5, 2012, 8:05 a.m.
You get these from a Scentsy rep, they are not available in stores. You can visit their website to find someone who sells the product near you.
Cancel
Katie W.
Katie W.
Nov. 28, 2012, 8:50 p.m.
You have to find a scentsy rep or become one
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:10 a.m.
Yes, but they are not as good quality..The waxes they sell too don't last as long and are not as fragrant
Cancel
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Nov. 26, 2012, 8:48 p.m.
They are only available from independent Scentsy distributors. I am not sure where the Wal Mart bit came from. Wal Mart does have a wax block warmer by the Better Homes and Gardens brand and the blocks work in the warmers by the Scentsy company but they aren't licensed by them. The Better Homes warmers retail for $14.99 to $24.99 and the blocks are $2 or so. Scentsy warmers are more expensive but there is a selection of themes that changes with every season and the scents seem to have a much more intense fragrance. In my area (Maryland/PA border) many reps also have a Thirty-one business which sells purses. You can go to scentsy.net to find a consultant near you so you can experience the fragrances first hand if you are interested.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us