Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Sargento® Off the Block 4 Cheese Mexican Fine Cut Shredded Cheese 32 oz. Bag

Sargento® Off the Block 4 Cheese Mexican Fine Cut Shredded Cheese 32 oz. Bag

By SARGENTO
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#98 in Cheese
Shredded natural Monterey Jack, Cheddar, Queso Quesadilla & Asadero cheese.
Sargento® Off the Block 4 Cheese Mexican Fine Cut Shredded Cheese 32 oz. Bag
Sargento® Off the Block 4 Cheese Mexican Fine Cut Shredded Cheese 32 oz. Bag
Reviews (76)
Q&A (0)
Mandy H.
Mandy H.
Granite City, IL
72 reviews
March 26, 2017, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
I love sargentos brand cheeses! I have never had a bad cheese from them. They are moist and flavorful. They are a bit pricey.
Allison B.
Allison B.
58 reviews
April 21, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
A staple for the fridge. I use the mexican cheese in so many recipes. It melts better than plain cheddar. Taste is great.
Susana M.
Susana M.
Laredo, TX
61 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 11 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
I like how smooth it melts. I usually use to when I make enchiladas. I like the mix of cheeses and that it melts evenly
Tara H.
Tara H.
Goode, VA
43 reviews
May 20, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
Love sargento cheeses. All varieties, but their shredded cheeses and this flavor is my go to when shopping/cooking.
Kawale W.
Kawale W.
33 reviews
March 13, 2017, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
I use these all the time when I make my foster kids tacos, they absolutely love it. Doesn't taste artificial at all
Chelsie J.
Chelsie J.
Gibson, NC
14 reviews
April 8, 2017, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
Very great product I use it for most Italian dishes as well and especially for tacos so I highly recommend
Terra G.
Terra G.
Tarentum, PA
68 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
June 22, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
Love this flavoring of cheese. Has many different kind of cheeses mixed in one bag. One of my favorite kinds.
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
8 reviews
June 16, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: R Classic Mexican Fancy Shredded 4 Blend Cheese 32 oz lb lb
We use this when making taco salad or homemade street tacos. My family prefers a good quality cheese vs. store generic versions.
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Morrisville, NC
61 reviews
This cheese is a great value and has a great taste as well. It melts evenly in both the microwave and the oven. Would recommend
Great cheese. Much better than store brand and way better than Kraft! There's so much more flavor and you just really need to try it for yourself!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us