Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Bath, PA

61 reviews

Should i chose iphone 5 or Galaxy SIII?
Curly W.
Curly W.
Nov. 14, 2013, 9:43 p.m.
Go with the Galaxy. My cousin has the iphone and he's always shooting me hateful envy stares when I'm using mine. haha!
Cancel
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Oct. 25, 2013, 5:30 p.m.
My brother had the iPhone 5 and I have the galaxy S3 he does not like his iPhone 5 compared to the S3 and I also don't! In my opinion Android has more app choices and the Galaxy S3 is way better more adaptive and much more capable device. Get the S3.
Cancel
Sara S.
Sara S.
Oct. 22, 2013, 5:27 p.m.
Iphone 5
Cancel
Brittney H.
Brittney H.
Sept. 29, 2013, 11:51 p.m.
Personally, I hate the iphone. I've had this phone for almost a year and I absolutely LOVE it. I have had friends who are iphone users compliment on how much they like my phone better than theirs. And on top of it all, this phone takes AWESOME pictures.
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Sept. 27, 2013, 1:31 p.m.
IPhone 5
Cancel
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Sept. 25, 2013, 11:27 a.m.
I would have to say Galaxy SIII
Cancel
Eva Y.
Eva Y.
Sept. 24, 2013, 7:39 p.m.
I phone 5 from personal experience I like iTunes better than android :)
Cancel
Pauline C.
Pauline C.
Sept. 21, 2013, 10:12 a.m.
Iphone 5
Cancel
NiCki C.
NiCki C.
Sept. 17, 2013, 10:28 p.m.
If you have an iPod or ipad, get a galaxy... i love apple, but the interface gets boring sometimes... galaxy is highly customizable & allows you to exercise the creative side of technology
Cancel
Lyssa H.
Lyssa H.
Sept. 17, 2013, 10:04 p.m.
I prefer galaxy S4, it worths the price.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us