Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Newburgh, IN

25 reviews

What are the major differences between s2 and s3
Mandy L.
Mandy L.
Oct. 25, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
The operating system and size.
Cancel
Ahmad S.
Ahmad S.
Oct. 29, 2014, 5:58 p.m.
Better OS slightly bigger screen and slightly better faster processor, something that's barely noticeable going from the S2 to the S3.
Cancel
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
July 26, 2014, 6:29 p.m.
Operating system
Cancel
Hemang S.
Hemang S.
March 6, 2014, 9:38 p.m.
The differences aren't significant enough to actually switch. It's better to keep the S2 or go to S4.
Cancel
Megan S.
Megan S.
Aug. 5, 2013, 3:40 p.m.
The SII now also runs the Jelly Bean update. The main differences are in processor speed and screen size, however I think the differences are minor, depending on what you are using your phone for. I have the SII and my bestie has the SIII and she has less battery life and finds the phone too large. I love my SII and have had little issues with it in the year that I have had it!
Cancel
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
June 26, 2013, 7:24 p.m.
The OS on the S III is jelly bean. There are some other differences like the battery life. It's better on the S III, they fixed the issue the S II had. Also has features like tap to share pictures. Overall the OS brings a lot of additional features the S II didn't have.
Cancel
Johanna W.
Johanna W.
June 22, 2013, 2:48 p.m.
The OS on the S III is jelly bean. There are some other differences like the battery life. It's better on the S III, they fixed the issue the S II had. Also has features like tap to share pictures. Overall the OS brings a lot of additional features the S II didn't have.
Cancel
Arneta O.
Arneta O.
May 26, 2013, 8:39 p.m.
The operating system is the difference. Ice cream sandwhich is on the S2 and Jelly Bean is on the S3
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us