Samsung Galaxy Note II

by Samsung

Is This Your Brand?
(488)
Leave a Review

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Want , what's everyonethink so far . ?
II think I seen it for 300 
How many product use this item??Samsung Galaxy Note II
REVIEWS
Start your review of Samsung Galaxy Note II!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
Very impressive battery life, had some issues with the charger but the company was very helpful with sending me a new one free of costin 23 reviews
The large screen has a beautiful bright display and the speaker is nice and loud though it could be a little louder.in 16 reviews
I really like how you can draw and do so many things with it and still it's very light ( and the big screen is awsome for bloggers like me).in 15 reviews
The phone seems giant and "cartoon like" on first glance but after a few days you get used to it and it becomes “Phone sized”.in 11 reviews
If you love watching movies, youtube videos, playing games, checking emails...etc then this is the phone for you.in 10 reviews
7 years agoSan Diego, CA
7 reviews
I GOT THIS PHONE A MONTH AGO IM SO IN LOVE WITH IT. ITS AN AMAZING PHONE. ITS SUPER BIG SO THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS IF YOU HAVE LIL HANDS
I GOT THIS PHONE A MONTH AGO IM SO IN LOVE WITH IT. ITS AN AMAZING PHONE. ITS SUPER BIG SO THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS IF YOU HAVE LIL HANDS
5 years agoPiedmont , SC
10 reviews
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Note II! I got it used but it is in mint condition. I've not had any issues with it thus far.
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Note II! I got it used but it is in mint condition. I've not had any issues with it thus far.
5 years agoMarysville, OH
232 reviews
I am a note fan through and through! I had the Note 2 then upgraded to the Note 4! I love the size of the phone and all the features
I am a note fan through and through! I had the Note 2 then upgraded to the Note 4! I love the size of the phone and all the features
6 years agoSanta Barbara, CA
25 reviews
This is a very good phone i really want it even though I don't own one my cousins job is to review phones and he recommended it to me
This is a very good phone i really want it even though I don't own one my cousins job is to review phones and he recommended it to me
7 years agoKernersville, NC
43 reviews
Never thought I would describe things as too big but this is too big .. hard to fit in ones pocket and honestly just cheaply made
Never thought I would describe things as too big but this is too big .. hard to fit in ones pocket and honestly just cheaply made
7 years agoEdinburg, TX
20 reviews
It is so cool!! the pen is awesome and if you want to watch a video or show on it the screen is really big and it doesn't freeze.
It is so cool!! the pen is awesome and if you want to watch a video or show on it the screen is really big and it doesn't freeze.
6 years agoLas Vegas, NV
80 reviews
My father and brother in law both own this phone it reminds me of the galaxy but for men with large hands i highly recommend this
My father and brother in law both own this phone it reminds me of the galaxy but for men with large hands i highly recommend this
6 years agoMontgomery, AL
23 reviews
I love the Note 2 and the only device that is better is the Note 3 and I can't wait to get it. Everything abt Samsung is awesome.
I love the Note 2 and the only device that is better is the Note 3 and I can't wait to get it. Everything abt Samsung is awesome.
4 years agoCharlotte, NC
23 reviews
This is a pretty nice phone. I have a note 3 before I had a note 2. I prefer the note 2 because of its size and photo quality.
This is a pretty nice phone. I have a note 3 before I had a note 2. I prefer the note 2 because of its size and photo quality.
6 years agoRuston, LA
19 reviews
I love my phone. It never leaves my side. It's so big and I like that, but I love everything about my phone. It's so amazing.
I love my phone. It never leaves my side. It's so big and I like that, but I love everything about my phone. It's so amazing.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...