Sally Hansen® Strengthening Nail Polish Remover

(12,502)
Leave a Review

Description

Removes polish quickly and gently while strengthening weak, thin nails.

Enriched formula with essential nutrients helps promote strong, healthy-looking nails and cuticles with every use. A special blend of Vitamins and Protein fortifies and improves soft, weak, thin nails.

Ingredients:

Acetone, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Ethoxydiglycol, Benzyl Benzoate, Ppg-12-peg-50 Lanolin, Benzophenone-3, Panthenol, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Salicylate, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Propylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Quaternium-15, Fd&C Red No. 33 (Ci 17200), Fd&C Blue No. 1 (Ci 42090).

 

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Sally Hansen® Strengthening Nail Polish Remover ? Has anyone used this, if so does it work?
Is this a pure acetone polish remover?
Does anyone think this is too strong ? [user:bri-leel]
REVIEWS
Start your review of Sally Hansen® Strengthening Nail Polish Remover!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
Nail polish remover that doesn't feel like it ruins my nail when I take the Polish off it leaves it nice and smooth for the next coat in 8 reviews
I use this nail polish remover all the time it works great you don't have to scrub your nails real long with it it works really well I buy it all the time in 6 reviews
Although I love all of Sally Hansens nail products I must say that nail polish remover is the same no matter what brand you buy or how much money you spend.in 6 reviews
I would recommend you only use it outside.in 1 review
I am a serial nail-painter and searched for a long time to find a remover that worked on all the darks and reds I use and this is by far the best.in 1 review
3 years ago
5 reviews
I love this nail polish remover. It removes nail polish quickly and effectively. I also really like th smell. It's not an overwhelming strong scent !
I love this nail polish remover. It removes nail polish quickly and effectively. I also really like th smell. It's not an overwhelming strong scent !
3 years agoColton, CA
17 reviews
This is the only nail polish remover that i use. It removed all nail polish from my nails and i notice after using it my nails feel more hard.
This is the only nail polish remover that i use. It removed all nail polish from my nails and i notice after using it my nails feel more hard.
3 years agoTulsa, OK
116 reviews
I love this sally hansen strengthening nail polish remover its amazing and removes the nail polish really good while it strengthens my nails.
I love this sally hansen strengthening nail polish remover its amazing and removes the nail polish really good while it strengthens my nails.
3 years ago
18 reviews
It strengthens my nails as well removes the Polish really quickly. It doesn't cause any damage to my nails. And my nails don't chip off.
It strengthens my nails as well removes the Polish really quickly. It doesn't cause any damage to my nails. And my nails don't chip off.
a year agoVillelongue dels monts
110 reviews
does the job of removing polish from your nails thoroughly without leaving you with any stinging or leftover polish on your nails
does the job of removing polish from your nails thoroughly without leaving you with any stinging or leftover polish on your nails
3 years agoLondon, ON
120 reviews
One of the better drugstore brand removers money can buy. Works great , great amount in a bottle Has an easy to use squirt hole
One of the better drugstore brand removers money can buy. Works great , great amount in a bottle Has an easy to use squirt hole
3 years agoNew Orleans, LA
34 reviews
Great Nail Polish remover. Works fast and easy and doesn't make my nails thin or brittle. It also isn't too drying on my nails
Great Nail Polish remover. Works fast and easy and doesn't make my nails thin or brittle. It also isn't too drying on my nails
3 years ago
6 reviews
Great nail remover . Works good . Don't have to use a lot of product for it to work . Got it at Walmart very affordable
Great nail remover . Works good . Don't have to use a lot of product for it to work . Got it at Walmart very affordable
3 years ago
60 reviews
It does what it's supposed to do. It removes nail polish. The price is pretty amazing. I buy it from my local WalMart.
It does what it's supposed to do. It removes nail polish. The price is pretty amazing. I buy it from my local WalMart.
3 years agoBurlington, WI
33 reviews
Works well and is so cheap. I usually have a few bottles of this on hand. Smell isn't horrible either which is a plus!
Works well and is so cheap. I usually have a few bottles of this on hand. Smell isn't horrible either which is a plus!
Q & A

102 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...
4 reviews
2 months ago
Sally Hansen® Strengthening Nail Polish Remover ? Has anyone used this, if so does it work?
Nikki H. 2 months ago
Yes, this is the nail polish remover I usually buy. I find it isn’t as harsh where it removes the top layer of my nail as well.