Sally Hansen® Kwik Off Moisturizing Nail Polish Remover

(1,336)
Leave a Review

Description

Advanced, three-hole sponge design makes polish removal simple and fast. Advanced formula rapidly removes all traces of polish from your nails. Essential nutrients help promote healthy-looking nails and cuticles. Nails are left moisturized, healthy-looking and ready for their next nail treatment.

Ingredients:

Acetone, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Ethoxydiglycol, Benzyl Benzoate, Ppg-12-peg-50 Lanolin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Benzophenone-3, Panthenol, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Salicylate, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Propylene Glycol, Geraniol, Amyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Fd&C Blue No. 1 (Co 42090), Fd&C Green No. 3 (Ci 42053), Fd&C Yellow No. 5 (Ci 19140).

How To Apply:

  • Dip finger into pre-cut foam. 
  • Twist & remove until nail polish is removed
  • Close cap tightly after use.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How well does it work on the home gel polishes?
Do you think this would take off gel polish?
I've really wanted to try this is it available in Canada?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Sally Hansen® Kwik Off Moisturizing Nail Polish Remover!
How would you rate this product?
a year agofresno
136 reviews
I really like using the kwik off moisturizer nail polish because it is really safe to use and because a lot of people don't like smells that have a lot of chemicals
I really like using the kwik off moisturizer nail polish because it is really safe to use and because a lot of people don't like smells that have a lot of chemicals
2 years agoFreehold , NJ
545 reviews
This brand does remove nail polish quickly, however I found it harder to remove glitter polish using the pad than with a traditional cotton ball and nail polish remover. The pads were very convenient for on the go
This brand does remove nail polish quickly, however I found it harder to remove glitter polish using the pad than with a traditional cotton ball and nail polish remover. The pads were very convenient for on the go
a year agoOrlando , FL
185 reviews
This Sally Hansen® Kwik Off Moisturizing Nail Polish Remover is ideal for when we do not have much time to fix the nails, remove all the paint, and also hydrates
This Sally Hansen® Kwik Off Moisturizing Nail Polish Remover is ideal for when we do not have much time to fix the nails, remove all the paint, and also hydrates
2 years agoMount Vernon, Ky
40 reviews
I have dry skin, therefore I have dry hands and I look for moisturizer in everything I buy and this stuff is amazing. Is does it's job without destroying my hands.
I have dry skin, therefore I have dry hands and I look for moisturizer in everything I buy and this stuff is amazing. Is does it's job without destroying my hands.
2 years agoPhiladelphia , PA
70 reviews
Love sally Hansen nail products. It's s brand my mother used,I know use and now my daughter uses. Quick and easy to take off polish and not as messy as using a bottle
Love sally Hansen nail products. It's s brand my mother used,I know use and now my daughter uses. Quick and easy to take off polish and not as messy as using a bottle
3 years agoGolden , MS
19 reviews
This product is great for removing things. I purchased mine at target on sale. The price was fairly reasonable. The price is what urged me to try this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
This product is great for removing things. I purchased mine at target on sale. The price was fairly reasonable. The price is what urged me to try this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
3 years agoQuitman, GA
27 reviews
Love this product. Easy to use and isn't as messy as using a bottle with a cotton ball or paper towel. The smell isn't too strong and it gets nail polish off very easily. Plan to keep using it and would recommend
Love this product. Easy to use and isn't as messy as using a bottle with a cotton ball or paper towel. The smell isn't too strong and it gets nail polish off very easily. Plan to keep using it and would recommend
3 years agoAustin, TX
71 reviews
When traveling, this is my go to polish remover. I travel a lot for work, and being able to quickly remove polish helps me keep my professional look in from of clients!
When traveling, this is my go to polish remover. I travel a lot for work, and being able to quickly remove polish helps me keep my professional look in from of clients!
3 years agoMandeville , LA
306 reviews
Takes off even glitter polish easily! I don't have fake nails, so I can't attest to how it works with them, but works really well to remove polish from natural ones.
Takes off even glitter polish easily! I don't have fake nails, so I can't attest to how it works with them, but works really well to remove polish from natural ones.
a year agoAnaheim , CA
316 reviews
Works okay but that chemicals in the product aren’t good and I notice my nails feeling really thin brittle and dry after using this product after a couple weeks.
Works okay but that chemicals in the product aren’t good and I notice my nails feeling really thin brittle and dry after using this product after a couple weeks.
Q & A