Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet

By SALLY HANSEN
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars17%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
* Nail polish * Diamond finish * Red Velvet Sold in packs of 2
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
Reviews (23)
Q&A (0)
Iyanna L.
Iyanna L.
8 reviews
June 23, 2017, noon
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I don't have this color, but i think the formula of these nail polishes are great. they last for a very long time and they don't chip very easily. The only downside is that my nails have been stained by these nail polishes on several occasions. I think the amount of pigment should change while keeping the formula the same. 
felicia p.
felicia p.
7 reviews
June 20, 2017, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
Love the color! It looked great on my nails and it's long lasting! My nails are usually brittle but the red added color and strength to my nails! I love the look i have with outfits and i would use this color over and over again! it's a must for me! love the other colors in store also
Molly O.
Molly O.
Charlotte
33 reviews
June 22, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I love the Diamond Strength nail polishes. These polishes are high quality, at an afforable price and add the right amount of glitz to any nail look. They are easy to apply, and you can build the color to get your desired look. This nail color does chip easily though. 
Tori H.
Tori H.
Ohio
44 reviews
June 23, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I love the diamond strength nail polish. Very long lasting and very inexspensive! It's better than any other nail polish I've tried. It strengthens my nails while making them looking pretty! Recommend on natural nails or acrylic. Love this product!
kirsten b.
kirsten b.
Carlton, MN
169 reviews
June 24, 2017, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I'm not really a fan of these polishes. They were streaky for me and seemed thin. I don't care for the brush as it made it difficult to paint my nails more precise. They seemed to chip right away and not last. I wouldn't purchase these again.
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
185 reviews
June 21, 2017, 9:32 a.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
Nice color pigment and standard Sally Hansen quality. I would say two coats gets an extra day of wear compared to inferior brands. Nice colors and cute packaging, though I have had the want separate form the cap after the formula ages and dries out
Kat H.
Kat H.
11 reviews
June 23, 2017, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I really liked this color,and the way it stayed onto my nails for a while, it's a really good value I would say, I've bought this product a couple of times, and would definitely recommend it, it works well, and it's great
Ramija A.
Ramija A.
13 reviews
June 22, 2017, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I love the color, literally goes with everything!!I love the color, literally goes with everything!!I love the color, literally goes with everything!!I love the color, literally goes with everything!!I love the color, literally goes with everything!!I love the color, literally goes with everything!!
Sahara T.
Sahara T.
new castle
3 reviews
June 20, 2017, 10:17 a.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
THis product was definitely worth it. I really liked how it lasted a long time. A con was though that it was hard to get off with nail polish remover. THis was a first time use. IT compares to other cause it last long than most and I would definitely recommend it to others
veronica r.
veronica r.
18 reviews
June 20, 2017, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Nail Color - Red Velvet
I love red. I absolutely love this color. I bought this product at target. Price is affordable and would recommend. I am a constant user of this product as well as this specific color. 
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us