Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Runescape
  • 218 Reviews
  • 7 Q&A
Ask a Question
Mariz R.
Mariz R.
Pittsburg, CA

5 reviews

Do people still play this game? Lol.
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Aug. 9, 2016, 3:16 p.m.
I still do!
Cancel
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Nov. 1, 2015, 3:12 p.m.
Yes. Yes people do.
Cancel
Ashleigh W.
Ashleigh W.
Oct. 29, 2015, 9:29 p.m.
I do. All the time.
Cancel
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Aug. 5, 2015, 9:02 p.m.
Apparently so lol. I guess its a good game that just never gets old.
Cancel
Liberty J.
Liberty J.
July 30, 2015, 7:19 p.m.
I played up until about early 2014
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
July 16, 2014, 2:29 p.m.
Yes there is not as much as years before though
Cancel
Jon F.
Jon F.
May 27, 2014, 1:24 p.m.
I wish i still played. it was such a great atmosphere.
Cancel
courtney s.
courtney s.
May 20, 2013, 9:18 p.m.
Yes i very well do still play thing game
Cancel
Kassie M.
Kassie M.
May 11, 2013, 8:33 p.m.
There are 200 million accounts :P
Cancel
Susan J.
Susan J.
May 5, 2013, 2:23 a.m.
Nope lol.. I officially quit. I hate EOC
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
April 11, 2013, 6:52 p.m.
A lot of people still do, and personally I don't understand why. They must see something they enjoy though.
Cancel
Krystal C.
Krystal C.
March 18, 2013, 11:14 a.m.
I was... Fourteen when I quit playing. I was so addicted to it! Now I'm not sure if I even want to try - I'd be the only lvl 58 noob.
Cancel
Flory F.
Flory F.
Feb. 17, 2013, 11:52 p.m.
I haven't played since 2007. But I've seen the graphics now than then. Pretty nice..
Cancel
Ivan C.
Ivan C.
Dec. 31, 2012, 8:58 p.m.
Yes, it's like a drug and you can't stop playing.
Cancel
Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Dec. 21, 2012, 2:32 p.m.
I played when I was 12-14. It's all different now. I miss the music!
Cancel
Chase G.
Chase G.
Dec. 19, 2012, 1:49 p.m.
I went on and saw there was still a bunch of people on there to my surprise, but no one i know plays...
Cancel
Caitlin P.
Caitlin P.
Dec. 15, 2012, 4:22 p.m.
Yep! My English Teacher plays it instead of teaching us. I used to. It was (probably still is) a good game.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us