Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

By RUFFLES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#55 in Chips
GLUTEN FREE, ruffles have rrridges!
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Reviews (447)
Q&A (0)
Megan D.
Megan D.
Cumming, GA
15 reviews
June 18, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles are the perfect side to your favorite summer lunch! They add the perfect little crunch to your meal!
Dreama W.
Dreama W.
Port Orchard, WA
20 reviews
June 5, 2017, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
They are so good!!! Can't just eat a couple. Definitely good with a sandwich and a large ice tea.
Sheila J.
Sheila J.
33 reviews
June 29, 2017, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Love me some ruffles with some dip! Such a favorite at parties! It's hard not to sit and eat the whole bag!
Nicole O.
Nicole O.
North Hills, CA
24 reviews
March 6, 2017, 6:17 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Just a classic potato chip but with more texture. Really up there with the classic Lays chips.
Megan L.
Megan L.
Olympia, WA
11 reviews
March 13, 2017, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
My favorite salty guilty pleasure! These chips are great to have at parties for a salty snack!
Janelle J.
Janelle J.
Laurium, MI
23 reviews
May 22, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Like these chips with French onion dip. They hold up well, and don't end up breaking easily.
Carly H.
Carly H.
Watertown, NY
79 reviews
April 25, 2017, 10:17 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I buy at least a bag per week I love the ruffle texture. These are delicious and a great side with hotdogs or hamburgers.
Joseline G.
Joseline G.
Riverside, CA
144 reviews
May 30, 2017, 1:08 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I love these as the salty taste is not overpowering. They are great with most dips! I like the ranch one.
Marianna S.
Marianna S.
San Antonio, TX
67 reviews
June 7, 2017, 8:49 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Always a party favorite with different dips. They are sturdy and pack a great flavor and crunch.
Angela A.
Angela A.
69 reviews
May 13, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
love these with some dip as a plain snack when watching a movie or watching some make up videos
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us